Aventura Clothing Colbie Tank Top - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect worn alone or layered, Aventura Clothing's Colbie tank top springs your warm-weather essentials to life with a stretchy, ribbed organic cotton knit, detailed with subtle neckline accents and an arresting paisley print on the back.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Delski from Miami on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Wife loves the feel and style - they're great for "winter" in SOUTH FLORIDA.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor One from Idaho on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Nice early fall color. Fairly long in length which is nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Nice Length Not Short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from detroit on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    cute design on back
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stp shopper from torrance, ca on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Great colors, nice fit, love the low key print on back. Makes it a tad different. Well made, comfortable to wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jema from North Carolina on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    I ordered two of these in medium. I have an Aventura dress in medium and it is, if anything, maybe a bit too roomy. These are skin tight. I'm tall and slender, generally a 'small', but they just aren't flattering. The material is also very thin and they feel a little cheap. The back on them is darling. But they are going back anyway.
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alicat from Des Moines, IA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    was way too long for my taste, but very cute otherwise w/shorts around the home
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Gal from Carlsbad, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Cute tank top for casual summer or working out. Has a design that covers the entire back panel, so it stands out from other tank tops. The fit is snug, so I ordered a size large for a less fitted look. I'm 5'5" 120 lbs, 36B bust. The size large is body skimming, not baggy on me. Thought the tank was a good value for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Interesting design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ashlander from ashland, or on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Nice and simple tank with fun design on the back. I have the red and white tank. They are both excellent. The red has a white design, and the white tank has a blue design. Normally, I wear a small, but have found I need to size up in adventura clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marty from santa monica, california on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Fill in the blank with a positive comment_________ and you have this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockstar from Western Colorado on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I first ordered a Small, which is my go-to size with Adventura but it was surprisingly tight. Re-ordered a Medium and it was a great fit. It was a perfect match to a skirt (white with teal accents) that was hanging lonely in my closet. Now the 2 are friends and will go out and play often this summer!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.