Aventura Clothing Element Burnout T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Stunning patterns combine with lightweight, breathable poly-cotton fabric to form a winning combo in Aventura Clothing's Element Burnout T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from Colorado on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    This is not really a burnout fabric but it is nice looking. It runs snug compared to other Aventura shirts I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Print is attractive, size fits as described. Nice cotton medium weight material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita the Senior from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I bought this T-Shirt to wear while doing my yoga practice. It's very comfortable, and it allows for extensive movements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebean2 from Oregon on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I purchased the blue and am very happy with it, looks nice under a cardigan or jacket. The cut is slim, but not too slim and the burnout effect is not pronounced or too "see-through." Others remarked that the sleeves were tight, but I have a few extra pounds on my arms and did not find the sleeves to be too close-fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Michigan on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Beautiful pattern on the shirt, but the arms are SO tight. I usually wear an XS - could hardly get it on. Also ordered a S and the arms were moderately comfortable but the rest of the shirt was much too big. If you have very slim arms - get this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirandamom from SLC on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter. I would have returned it, because the printing is slightly off kilter. But she's happy with it as is, so I guess I'm happy too. The sizing is as expected-- I'd go up a bit if you're on the fence size-wise or like a roomy fit. I don't know why it's called a burnout shirt. My understanding is that a burnout shirt has areas where the fabric is sheer. Either I'm wrong, or this just a nice, printed long-sleeve T-- which my daughter prefers anyway, so once again, no harm done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherie from TN on Friday, November 7, 2014
    This style fit me perfect! The arm sleeves were long enough, enough room under the arms, loosely skims my curves without being too tight! I am 5'5" very small frame, long arms and legs, 35" bust and the size small fits perfect. Looks great with longish sweaters and jeggings tucked into boots.
    I ordered the other color as well since it fit so nicely!
  • Reviewed by Northern California Mom from San Francisco, CA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I usually wear a large in Aventura shirts and was excited to see this on STP. I purchased Turkish coffee in L and sad to say it fits skin tight. I have broad shoulders and larger arms. The cut on this would probably fit a large person who has a smaller shoulder width and or smaller bust. Otherwise it's a very attractive shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woman who runs from Durango, CO on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I really like the print and it is not too sheer to wear without a camisole underneath. I am 5'4", 95 lbs. and flat chested. The XS is a good fit and flattering, although even on my skinny arms, the sleeves are a trim fit. If you have big arms, you should definitely order up. It is long, comes about to my wrists, so would be okay to wear with leggings or yoga pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Nice quality fabric and the pale blue color is easy to match up with pants. I ordered the shirt for yoga and I feel it will work just great when the weather cools down a bit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews