Aventura Clothing Fleece Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Supersoft and superwarm, Aventura Clothing's fleece hoodie sweatshirt is a go-to for cozy comfort on morning power-walks or interludes on the couch.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by smitty from colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Such a pretty color and very soft. It runs a bit small so I wear it alone without a shirt under it. I like the color contrast of the hood
  • Reviewed by Coastie from Oregon Coast on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Nice look, but arms are tight (I have some muscle) and fabric is thin. This would be more of an under layer. Not a sweatshirt.
  • Reviewed by Molly from North Carolina on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    The fleece is much more thin than I expected it to be. As such, its a bit airy (read:cold) without layers underneathe or over. The wrist holes are REALLY small, so wearing something under is a bit difficult. I have small hands and wrists, so this isn't a huge deal, but the wrist band could benefit from a bit of elasticity. For a nice, softer alternative to a shirt, its nice. But it should not be confused with a jacket.
  • Reviewed by North Carolina gal from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    other reviewers said it ran small, so I ordered a size L instead of my usual size S. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by JK from Colorado on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    The fabric is thin, and slightly see-through, but works well with a light T-shirt underneath. Very comfy.
  • Reviewed by Indygal from Indianapolis on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This fleece hoodie is made of thin material and is very tight in the arms. You could not wear a long-sleeved shirt under it. I am a pretty standard 10, yet I bought a large to give me more room. Even so, while it was fine in the body, it was tight in the sleeves and at the elbows. It went back.
  • Reviewed by snow girl from Edwards, CO on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I love this sweatshirt. For a shorty like myself, 5'2, it's just the right length which is key for me. The arms are slightly tight, but I'm okay with that. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is the color options weren't stellar. I went with white and can only hope it will remain white.
  • Reviewed by B the Athlete from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I ordered a large after reading other reviews and I am glad that I did. I usually wear a medium but wanted to be sure I could wear a shirt under this. It will be great in the cool weather.
  • Reviewed by Deal finder from Mass on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    Overall, not a satisfactory purchase. Somewhat shapeless and sleeves are bound so you can't roll the them up. For me that matters. Nice fleece and nice yellow color, but returning.
  • Reviewed by ChiMom from Illinois on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I love this item. it's a great flattering long length. And it's super soft fleecy fabric. I wore it on along plane flights and it's just polished enough, but super casual comfortable. I pretty much lived in it over spring break. Highly recommend this piece.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.