Aventura Clothing Haight Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Named after the poetry-infused, psychedelic-colored San Francisco district, the Haight henley shirt from Aventura Clothing has a rich backdrop to its '60s-inspired print and contrast stitching.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy at the Beach from Aptos, CA on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Great, casual top. It is form fitted, stays down and has a distintive design. Looks better than even the pictures show.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from mi on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    Nice soft, but runs small, I'm a 34 bust & had to order a large
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft fabric, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT girl from Montana on Friday, June 3, 2011
    I love this top! It is cute as well as comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes Henleys from south Illinois on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    This is a very pretty shirt and I am very happy with it. It is comfortable. It is exactly as pictured. [...]. Just a note on the size: these shirts aren't super-sized (or vanity - sized) like clothes at, say, JC Penney. So if you normally wear a small to medium at JC Penney, you need to get the Large here.I had to exchange my medium for a large, but the exchange was very smooth and quick.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Windy from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    Very comfortable and cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CA Carol from Applegate, OR on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    This is a great shirt in Aventura's organic cotton. It runs small, however, the M sleeves were too short on me and it was a little tight across the shoulders. Ordered a L and we'll see how it goes. Super cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ama from Campton, NH on Monday, May 16, 2011
    This shirt was comfy and good-looking enough for me to exchange my first one for a new one sized up. Soft and stretchy, but with good shape retention so far.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: One size small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fun retro style, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bftrs2 from Nor Cal on Friday, May 13, 2011
    Great cut, soft cotton, wears and washes well. Green color is a good shade for me. Perfect casual shirt you can put on and it looks a little nicer than your average tshirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caroline casual clothes from sunnyvale, ca on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Besides the quality of sewing I love this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mountainmama from western slopes of colorado on Friday, May 6, 2011
    Love this shirt, especially at this price. It runs a little small. I ordered a medium (5'4, 130lbs.) and it shrunk enough when I washed it that I gave it to my daughter and ordered a large. It fits well after washing and drying.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.