Customer Reviews Of:
Aventura Clothing Kelli Cargo Shorts - Stretch Poplin (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your average cargo shorts, Aventura Clothing's Kelli shorts feature a cleaner-cut, feminine shape and cute, front cargo pockets for an upgrade from sporty to casual fashion.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.069767 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by Illinois Shopper from Illinois on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I already have these.and wanted an extra pair. I love them for hot summer wear. They are great for around the house, gardening, etc. but also look nice enough for running errands. I think they look better than the photo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Seattle on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Other reviewers said that the waist gapped...that's fine, so does mine, but, it was cut so that it was binding over the rear in a manner that would not have made a larger size any better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissLeela from Chesapeake, VA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Way too short in the rise
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Too short in the rise
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H&Pmom from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    These are very nice looking shorts, but the fit is off. I ordered these in two sizes—my usual size and the next size up (which the size chart said was a better match for my measurements). Neither one of them fit well. The larger size was too big. The waist gapped on the one in my usual size, and I could take the shorts off without having to undo the zipper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happyface from solvang ca on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Walking around with the kids I feel well dressed and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ma'am from knoxville tn on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    These were a great deal, so I ordered one pair, and they seemed a little large but were very comfortable (khaki). The second pair I ordered (black), though, were of a different color and quite a bit smaller. I kept both but it is a little strange.
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdean from scottsdale, az on Monday, August 1, 2011
    Cool fabric great for watching baseball
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Very nice, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BW from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    Washes and wears well. Very happy with purchase. I am very hesitant about perchasing clothing on line because of fit. I couldn't pass these up due to the excellent price. They were clearanced but will buy more if available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennysmiles from corte madera, ca on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    Very nice shorts. I bought one in khaki and one in black. The only problem is that they stretch out, just a little bit, in the waist after wearing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DancingFlower from Liberty, IN on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5