Customer Reviews Of:
Aventura Clothing Lexi Vest - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. You’ll warm up fast to Aventura Clothing’s Lexi vest, a cozy, fleece-lined option for mid-season warmth. Water-repellent shell is creatively quilted in a circular pattern.

  • Concealed zip hand pockets
  • Notched hem
  • Fleece lining
  • Length: 23”
  • Weight: 10 oz.
  • Fabric: Polyester; fully lined
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. Vietnam.
  • Size: XS(2) S(4-6) M(8-10) L(12-14) XL(16)

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.187500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momnip from Sparta, NJ on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    I purchased this for myself. It is really cute. But the zipper was not functional at all. It came down 1 time when I took the vest out of the package but never went up a 2nd time. BIG TIME DISAPPOINTMENT! And they were out of the item in my size and color when I call ST customer service. I was a little luke warm on the idea of getting a replacement anyway because this item seemed to be cut narrow in the lower trunk/hip area. But it was really cute. Bummer!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Narrow at hips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teachermama from ozarks on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Very lightweight, and not made for my shape. Shoulders are broad and hips are narrow and I am the opposite so had to send it back. Attractive if you want a very lightweight vest and are the right shape.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCWDressage from St. George, UT on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Boy was I disappointed when I put this vest on. Taking it out of the box, it was so beautiful, I thought I'd hit the jackpot. I got the brick red color and it is a fabulous color. But if you don't have much shape yourself to bring to the party, this vest sadly will hang on you and make you look even more plain-figured. Gosh I was disappointed. So much so that I spent hours trying to figure out how I could tab the waist to give it some shape, but since it wasn't already cut in the hem to be tabbed, it just didn't look right. Very bummed. The quality is excellent, and the look is really nice, great for horse-back riding, casual dinner, etc. If you have some shape and look better in boxier cuts, go for it. If not, avoid the heartbreak.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mesange from Soquel, CA on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I bought this vest for my mom, who is retired and rarely ventures beyond oversized t-shirts and sweatshirts. This will work for her-- attractive but not flashy, not too fitted so she can layer underneath. The red is a nice warm red, not overly bright.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Vermont on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Absolutely no complaints. I get lots of compliments. Depending what I pair it with I can dress up or dress down. It's versatile.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainbow1385 from Russia on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    a cozy, fleece-lined option for mid-season warmth
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperSkier from Hood River, OR on Monday, December 5, 2011
    I got this in purple and love it! The pattern of the quilting is nice and the vest is warm.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by windygale from Western Michigan on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    This is a cute vest. Good value.
    The two way zipper is kind of hard to get zipped up.
    It does look cute unzipped also.
    Nice and warm and I like the fleece lining.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Florida panhandle on Friday, November 25, 2011
    I like the circular pattern of the vest. Nice shade of purple.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs C from Southwest, KS on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Bought this is red for my Aunt..... color was lovely. Sent it back as she needed a much larger size than I was aware about when I ordered. Would have kept it for myself however it was to large for me. I was amazed at the quality, and style and the PRICE ! Buy this vest if you want a awesome deal !!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Unique classy looking, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4