Aventura Clothing Maddie Vest - Metallic Finish (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll take a shine to the eye-catching metallic finish of Aventura Clothing's Maddie vest, lightly insulated and styled with contoured seams for a flattering fit.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jo Ann from NC on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Very nice vest. Love the fit & color!
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Very nice vest. I got the pinot color to match the coat I have. Since I usually wear it open the fastenings are no problem. Deducted one star for the pockets, which are mostly decorative--barely big enough for my hands, and don't close securely enough to hold anything I don't want to lose. I may take the spare button and sew it above one pocket so I can turn the flap up and button it securely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urbanpurl from Kensington, MD on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great color and cute lining! Wonderful layering piece for cool weather or for over air-conditioned facilities. The knit collar isn't very flexible and can feel a bit "close" at time. The button loops are a clever addition, but they stick out when unbuttoned. That being said, I love it and wear it all the time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie Battle from Colorado on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Strange fit. Very tight in the arm holes and shoulder area and too big around the waist. Not a comfortable material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileen from Greeley on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I would have liked this a size larger, but it wasn't available in black. Medium fits, just can't wear anything too bulky under it. I would recommend this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lundysmom from South Carolina on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    This is an attractive garment and I thought the lavender was a really nice shade, but the vest just did not fit me. It just required too many alterations to fit me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ratherbeout from Yakima, WA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I would wear this to work and for casual dressing on the weekend. I got the silvery gray color and it has just the right amount of shine. I am a size 10, not busty, and the Medium feels a little snug when fastened. The ribbed collar turns inward and kind of bothers my neck but will probably relax over time. Otherwise, this is super cute and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from Connecticut on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Outstanding service, just wish to ran larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikinines@gmail.com from Monument on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I am 5'10" and usually wear a small/medium. I unfortunately had to send it back because it was too small. I liked the look and color (silver)though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, Ca on Monday, November 19, 2012
    This vest is perfect for what I was looking for. It is not bulky, which means not as warm as some but great for layering. Another reader found the buttons hard to button but I don't (and I have arthritis) I love the purple color. Also, I like the length as is is not too short. I also tried an Aventura jacket with zip off sleeves. It too was very nice and heavier, if you want heavier. For my purposes, the vest was the best choice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.