Aventura Clothing Maisie Burnout Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A backdrop of light, burnout florals gives way to a vividly printed vine-and-floral-inspired design on the front and sleeves of Aventura Clothing's Maisie shirt.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by runnergal from Sac on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    The shirt is very thin but I wear it underneath another shirt. I really like the feel and design of this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too Small from VA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Very comfortable and stylish but I wish the color popped a little more. I am usually a 0 or xs and this shirt fits but I work out and it's a little tight in the arms, especially the upper arms.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Ski town, Idaho on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Bought one for myself early last summer and love it so I bought one this month for my sister. Great with jeans and since the design has some black it also looks good with black workout pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock climbin' Jude from Mead WA on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I always find the reviews here to be very accurate and read them before I purchase. I ordered a medium though I usually order a small. The sleeves are skinny, but fine for me and I am pretty muscle-y! Thin material - but as expected. Reminds me of a Prana shirt. Nice graphic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ES from Southampton ,MA on Thursday, July 7, 2011
    Great for warm evenings to protect from mosquitos.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Tight fit when first put
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spring in Florida from Florida on Monday, May 23, 2011
    The shirt is comfortable for days when you still feel like you might need long sleeves but it's not short sleeve weather time. It's just "OK - I was glad I got it at a greater discount.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ama from Campton, NH on Monday, May 16, 2011
    I ordered my usual size, and it was very tight; perhaps it would've worked for a much younger woman (I'm in my fifties) who doesn't mind cling and show-through. The design and burn-out fabric are lovely.
    • Cons: Runs one size small, See through
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Blue color is beautiful, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Very pretty design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdkIrish from Adirondack Mountains, Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Nice fit, my mistake was getting a large, since I thought it might be too clingy, by I need to send it back for a medium - hope it's still available!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mountainmama from western slopes of colorado on Friday, May 6, 2011
    I usually wear a small or medium shirt (5'5", 130lbs.) and ordered a medium in this style. The sleeves were so tight, I could hardly get my arms in them. I ordered a large and the body was huge on me. I am returning this.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Michigan on Monday, May 2, 2011
    This shirt was very tight in the body and had especially tight sleeves. I usually take a medium in Eddie Bauer, and I am 125 lbs. & 5'6", so I ordered a medium, but yikes! Too bad since it would have been cute either with a cami underneath or with a short sleeve shirt over it. Not sure if I will exchange it for a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.