Customer Reviews Of:
Aventura Clothing Pacey Pants - Stretch, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Working out or staying in, Aventura Clothing's Pacey pants cover your comfort with soft, stretchy and moisture-wicking fabric, creatively contrast-stitched like your favorite jeans.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.187500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardenqueen from Colorado on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I didn't keep these. I usually wear a solid 8 and so I ordered a Medium but these were enormous. The material was thick and silky but it looked like it would be hot, though it says it's moisture wicking. I sent them back due to the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna W from MT on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    These are terrible in fit. Too strechy and too long( and I am tall!). sorry but not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angel from Utah on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    This were definitely thin. I'm curvy and they fitted weird on me. I can see they could work on slimmer people!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heli mae from crested butte colorado on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I had to send first pair back which was pretty easy the ran really big the second pair I had to hem but I like them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mt from mt on Friday, January 9, 2015
    nicely constructed, nice shape, good quality fabric, and long enough for my 5'11" self, but sooo shiny. Had to send them back, 'cause I don't do shiny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Tried this in both medium and large based on reviews (I usually take XL in yoga pants, size 14-16 in reg. pants). They are great pants mostly, but the L was too big, although nice through the legs. The M was a good fit for dance-class wear, but I need them for street wear. Both pairs have a slightly awkward fit in the crotch, more noticeable on the larger ones. The don't have a gusset there and that may be why.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I ordered these in a small (which is my usual size) and I would say they are a large. The waist was especially huge. Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Bishop CA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    This was my second try for this pair of pants. The first pair felt and fit pretty good, but seemed to accentuate every bit of cellulite on my thighs. I exchanged them for a larger pair. The still felt marvelous, but just didn't look good.. I had to return them again. I am disappointed, because I really did like them. For someone with slimmer thighs, they would be a great pair of pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy Eich from Chicago on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These pants are super comfy, and look good enough to be worn in place of jeans for everyday wear. The only think I'm somewhat disappointed with is that they're fleece on the inside, so they definitely won't be good for the Summer.
  • Reviewed by regular Sierra shopper in Arizona from Phoenix AZ on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Overall nice looking, well-constructed, material a little heavier than I would prefer. Would be perfect for colder climates. As previously noted by posts, these pants are sized very large. And although I love the idea of wearing a size sm, sadly I am a sz 10, and these fit me with a bit of room to spare. Also at 5'7" they run long, I will have to alter them quite a bit for workouts. Perfect for taller ladies.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2