Aventura Clothing is designed for women who care about and for their planet. Women who want clothing and accessories they can look good in and feel good about have found a partner in Aventura Clothing. If you're looking for products that matter, complement your lifestyle and fit your style, take a look at what Aventura Clothing has to offer. Aventura Clothing knows that a healthy planet requires all of us to adopt a greener existence. Aventura Clothing pursues their mission of helping the earth one garment at a time. Currently over 80% of the ... Learn more about Aventura Clothingfabrics in the Aventura Clothing line are lower impact options with a high percentage of renewable, recycled and/or organic fibers. Join Aventura Clothing in practicing conscious consumption on our shared journey towards environmental sustainability and true stewardship. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4402 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 441 »
  • 1-10 of 4402 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CanookinBama from Alabama on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Soft wonderfully smooth fabric, looks great layered under long fingertip length sweaters, with leggings and tall boots. Nice purple and black colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from California on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    When I saw this henley top and color with print sleeves, I knew I had to buy it. The shirt is unique and different. I like to own clothes that a lot of people in my area won't have, so that is why I purchase clothes on line. I would buy this again! I would recommend this to a friend. Quality merchandise, fair price and fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mwsllc from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This looked terrible on me and was way too short. I'm 5'7", 130 lbs. I was disappointed because it looked like a cute dress. I guess that's why it says it "look great over leggings." It went back.
  • Reviewed by otm from MO on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This dress is comfy and looks good. I am 5 feet tall, so a little long. It is form-fitting on me. I got the brown and the grey..All they had left. It is hard to find nice looking, well-fitting clothing for petites that is cotton (though this is not 100% cotton, but that's OK). I also wear it as a tunic over pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MA from So Cal on Monday, December 15, 2014
    These pants are a cute style and fit well through the hips and thighs -- but the waist is INCHES too big. They seem to be cut for someone who is cylindrical in shape, more like men's pants than women's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak granny from santa cruz, california on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    This dress runs full for its size. I'm 5'5", 119 lbs and should have ordered the XS instead of the S. Maybe it will shrink a little, but for now it's a little loose in the middle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak granny from santa cruz, california on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I got this in grey and love it. I'm 5'5, 119 lbs and the S fits just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Africa Traveler from Baltimore on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    These pants are so comfortable and they fit great too. The embroidered leg makes it look a little more stylish than a regular sweat pant. They are well made. I ended up buying all 3 colors. They are little expensive for a sweat pant, but I love Aventura, so it was worth the splurge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Tried this in both medium and large based on reviews (I usually take XL in yoga pants, size 14-16 in reg. pants). They are great pants mostly, but the L was too big, although nice through the legs. The M was a good fit for dance-class wear, but I need them for street wear. Both pairs have a slightly awkward fit in the crotch, more noticeable on the larger ones. The don't have a gusset there and that may be why.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nora from North Carolina on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Runs small. Will keep anyhow as in a temporary upward mode these days. Want it snug for warmth under a thinner coat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 441 »
  • 1-10 of 4402 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;