Aventura Clothing is designed for women who care about and for their planet. Women who want clothing and accessories they can look good in and feel good about have found a partner in Aventura Clothing. If you're looking for products that matter, complement your lifestyle and fit your style, take a look at what Aventura Clothing has to offer. Aventura Clothing knows that a healthy planet requires all of us to adopt a greener existence. Aventura Clothing pursues their mission of helping the earth one garment at a time. Currently over 80% of the ... Learn more about Aventura Clothingfabrics in the Aventura Clothing line are lower impact options with a high percentage of renewable, recycled and/or organic fibers. Join Aventura Clothing in practicing conscious consumption on our shared journey towards environmental sustainability and true stewardship. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4456 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 446 »
  • 1-10 of 4457 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan in the Surf from Florida on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    The quality and the details stood out as soon as she opened this package. She wanted to match it with her leather coat and she said it was the perfect casual long sleeve shirt she wanted.
  • Reviewed by jtb149 from Central PA on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    This is a nice thick, wide, high quality belt. The details are just right, and not overly girly or flashy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenbeans from Missouri on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I bought this in red. The color is good and the stretch is nice. The buttons on the pockets are cute but can be inconvenient. While traveling, I will probably appreciate the buttons more. It is slightly difficult to zip but that is very minor. Overall, I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from Western NC on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This dress was well-made, but just not flattering on me. (My husband said it looked like a raincoat.) Everything from the waist down seemed too big. It would probably flatter someone with a pear shaped body. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Reno on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Pleasant to wear, fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ Traveler from Colorado on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I returned this skirt, even though it is rather cute. I was buying a skirt for travel and this one just had a bit too much fullness for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sojourner Ann from Georgia on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I'm wearing this Henley for the first time. I would have given it 5 stars, but the fit is a bit loose for its size, and what I was expecting, a thermal under-layer. It is very soft, which makes it feel like a good under-layer, however! The details are special, with additional buttons up the wrists, and extra-reinforced hems. This is looking like it will be a great shirt for cool-season outdoor work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandyriver from Stamford CT on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Needed a skinny belt when wearing hip hugging pants that don't stay up. This belt is always covered by my shirt/sweater, so didn't really care about the look. Ordered the M/L which was too big, but I was able to cut the leather with my scissors and punch in new holes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I got one size up because the model made it appear it had shrunk on her. The design is very pretty, the pleated front nicely different and the fit on my wide shoulders good - glad I upsized though. The color makes it great with jeans and also with my navy twills. I took a star off because the sleeves are still a bit short for a 3/4; I'd rather they had been long, full length. Not a big deal, though, as I'd have shoved the sleeves up that far anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I got one size up because the model made it appear it had shrunk on her. The design is very pretty, the pleated front nicely different and the fit on my wide shoulders good - glad I upsized though. The color makes it great with jeans and also with my navy twills. I took a star off because the sleeves are still a bit short for a 3/4; I'd rather they had been long, full length. Not a big deal, though, as I'd have shoved the sleeves up that far anyway.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 446 »
  • 1-10 of 4457 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;