Avex Summit AUTOSEAL® Water Bottle - 20 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Avex's Summit AUTOSEAL® water bottle has double-walled construction to keep drinks cold. The AUTOSEAL® lid prevents leaks and allows single-hand drinking.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by phillyprof from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    We go through a lot of water bottles in our family, with two boys who are constantly losing or breaking them. This is one of our favorites, and I'm about to buy another in case we lose it or the lid breaks. Pros: cold liquids stay cold even in very warm ambient temps; water bottle doesn't sweat in hot weather; easy to drink from; easy to clean. Cons: I wish it were a little larger. Not big enough to get a kid through a whole soccer game, for example.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Colorado on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I purchased this bottle hoping to have cold water when I return to my hot car working with clients in the field. It works beautifully. It does not leak which is a bigger plus. Thanks for a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from Brooklyn from NY on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Not only is bottle spill proof and leakproof but when I put ice in the container at 5AM and I checked at 2PM there was still ice floating around. It stayed cold until 5PM. I am very satisfied and will be buying more for the whole family
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wallance from ann arbor on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    this bottle is good for outdoor sports.the single hand drinking style is so helpful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    sturdy, keeps water cold for hours, carabiner top, cover for the sipping area, doesn't leak. Double-walled means it holds a bit less. That's my only issue with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h82shop from Wyoming on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The bottle would be perfect for coffee too, but the directions say no hot liquids. I'm probably not going to heed their warning, if double wall keeps things cold, it should keep things hot too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HH from New York on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I wanted to use these for a hiking trip but felt they were too heavy and a bit too complicated to use. The top is not easy to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Woodland, WA on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    The main reason I purchased this is that it's made like a thermos bottle, so I can keep water for myself and my dog well chilled. It's very nice, but the double wall construction makes it larger in diameter that most standard bike bottles and it's tough to get it in and out of my holder. I bought another holder for that reason when I purchased this bottle but it turns (despite the specs on the site) out it's actually smaller that what was already on the bike, so I am not using that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Love it, great design, keeps cold, no complaints!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaluka from Ohio on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    My wife and I have a few Avex insulated water bottles that we carry with us on our hike and bike adventures and we love them. They keep water cold for a very long time. Generally we fill the bottle with as much ice as we can before filling with water. Then as the day goes on we occasionally just add water. The ice never seems to melt and we have a constant supply if ice cold water. Works great for long bike rides and hikes. The protective cover for the spout and Autoseal is nice too. And you won't find a better price than at STP. Great product!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.