Avex Summit AUTOSEAL® Water Bottle - 20 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Avex's Summit AUTOSEAL® water bottle has double-walled construction to keep drinks cold. The AUTOSEAL® lid prevents leaks and allows single-hand drinking.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laciclista from CT on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    I like the idea of refillable, leak proof, single handed bottles, so purchased 4 AUTOSEAL to be used on board while sailing.
    However, the bottle can not be used w/hot liquids and it is heavy & bulky.
    Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urban dog from Dallas on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Nice, seems well made and sturdy. Awesome deal,
  • Reviewed by biker joe from boulder on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I've tried over 20 different models of coffee cups/thermoses over the last couple of years to get the right coffee cup/thermos for my various activities - commuting to work, biking, cross country skiing. This one is the best.

    Solid construction.
    Insulates well (too well, I had to put in an ice cube after a hour to cool my tea to drink it)
    Does not leak - one of the most important requirements - the auto seal works great - never have a leak because you forgot to close the lid
    Well designed - fits well in backpack/car holders/bike holders, easy to hold and drink with gloves on, even has a carry handle with a latch s you could
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Florida on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I live in Florida and have used this in my car in the summer while running errands. I still have ice left at the end of the errands. Great bottle. Buying another for the wife.
  • Reviewed by phillyprof from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    We go through a lot of water bottles in our family, with two boys who are constantly losing or breaking them. This is one of our favorites, and I'm about to buy another in case we lose it or the lid breaks. Pros: cold liquids stay cold even in very warm ambient temps; water bottle doesn't sweat in hot weather; easy to drink from; easy to clean. Cons: I wish it were a little larger. Not big enough to get a kid through a whole soccer game, for example.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Colorado on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I purchased this bottle hoping to have cold water when I return to my hot car working with clients in the field. It works beautifully. It does not leak which is a bigger plus. Thanks for a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from Brooklyn from NY on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Not only is bottle spill proof and leakproof but when I put ice in the container at 5AM and I checked at 2PM there was still ice floating around. It stayed cold until 5PM. I am very satisfied and will be buying more for the whole family
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wallance from ann arbor on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    this bottle is good for outdoor sports.the single hand drinking style is so helpful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    sturdy, keeps water cold for hours, carabiner top, cover for the sipping area, doesn't leak. Double-walled means it holds a bit less. That's my only issue with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h82shop from Wyoming on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The bottle would be perfect for coffee too, but the directions say no hot liquids. I'm probably not going to heed their warning, if double wall keeps things cold, it should keep things hot too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.