Since 1979, Avia has been a trusted and celebrated name among the running shoe industry. Avia running shoes and athletic shoes are well known for their innovative men's and women"s designs that have both shaped and revolutionized the way fitness shoes are made. Avid joggers choose Avia running shoes for their most grueling runs, where pronation control, long-lasting comfort and durability are a must. With new designs yearly, Avia running shoes have proven time and time again to be passionate, progressive, and at the top of the ... Learn more about Aviair game. Whether you’re training for a marathon, hitting the gym for a step class or just running or walking around the park, Aviahas a wide range of shoe fits, styles and support levels to keep you moving with more endurance than ever. Also look into Avia studio shoes, perfect for cross training and lifting weights, and Avia walking shoes, designed for both casual and fitness walkers. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deep in the heart of TX from TX on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Nubbies are a little pokey, but I use them to roll my back against a wall or on floor. They'd be perfect if you just want to roll your hands or feet for improved circulation. So, not really made for pressure point work, but I use them this way. Can't beat the price.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    These massage balls come with NO instructions on how to use them. I called the company, let a message asking for directions and they did actually e-mail me 3 pages of 'how to's.' To bad they didn't think of that when they packaged them !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Bike Commute from Boston on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    The pouch material was not flexible so it holds a phone and really not much else. I wasn't sure what the point of the extra string/elastic around the waist was.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Tuscaloosa, AL: Home of the Crimson Tide on Sunday, October 3, 2010
    very lightweight and breathable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lapper from Iowa on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    Mostly I swim but do some walking and a little running. This shoe is light, gives good support and fits well. Was comfortable from the start.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda the shoe monger from Portland, OR on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    These are those shoes that you put on and immediately they feel like your best friend. Very comfortable right out of the box, no break in time what so ever.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Markyz from Plymouth MI on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Very nice price but way too small. May have been mislabeled.[...]
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spidernole from sarasota, fl on Monday, July 26, 2010
    i use the to caddie at the concession golf glub
    so far so good
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Gym, Pavement, Running, Strength Training, Trail Running, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry C from Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    Avia is known and trusted for its quality shoes and this site offered this fine shoe at a fraction of what other sites like Zappos, etc. were selling it for. I'm glad I discovered Sierra Trading Post.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Pavement, Strength Training, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lewiebee from Palm Coast, FL on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    I do an aerobics class that involves calesthenics,aerobic moves, and dance moves. I have used this shoe for two weeks now and am very happy with it. I think it was a bargin at the closeout price.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Gym, Strength Training
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;