Bacco Bucci Avellino Ankle Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. With a look that's unmistakably Italian, Bacco Bucci's Avellino ankle boots proudly step out in smooth leather accented with a zip on one side and brogue-trimmed gore on the other.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by PW from Phoenix on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These are great boots for $85. I would have paid up to $120. They're easy to get on and off, and made in Italy.
    They're light but seem to be pretty well made. Time will tell.
    The toe is more round than I usually like but the style stands well on its own.
  • Reviewed by THE SINGING CHEF from CALIFORNIA on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I wish these boots came in a burnished or chocolate brown. I would buy them right away!
  • Reviewed by Frank the pharmacist from New Mexico on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    These boots are very stylish and comfortable. Perfect for those chilly winter evenings.
    They are very well made Italian boots. Would recommend them as excellent casual
    footwear.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Oregon on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Not bad, not great. These are nice looking shoes, but I must not have read the product description carefully. The quality is acceptable, but for this price range, I expected higher quality details. Most notable is the absence of leather lining in the vamp and the absence of a Goodyear or similar welt construction. The inner and outer sole seem thin, and I fear that these shoes will never get to that "fit like a glove" feel that I value in a shoe.
  • Reviewed by MauriceL from Victoria, Australia on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    These boots fully lived up to my expectations. They are a perfect fit and the workmanship is first class. The leather is light but well shaped and they go well with jeans or something more formal.
    Definitely a bargain at the price!
  • Reviewed by Kenny from Oz from Sydney on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    I live in Australia and I have never seen these boots for sale here. I took a chance and order them from Sierra TP and was delighted that they fitted true to size (Italian footware is sometimes hit or miss with sizing). The thing I like the most about these boots is that I feel so light footed and comfortable in them. They are also very stylish and the inside zip can't be seen easily so it doesn't ruin the appearance
  • Reviewed by Dick S. from Nevada on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I've never owned a $250 shoe before. ( That's what this shoe is selling for elsewhere. Try Amazon and see.) Nice shoe. soft leather. It's definitely not too narrow Very light. I bought these for dancing and tried them last week. Soles work great as did the shoe overall.
    .
  • Reviewed by Dick S. from Nevada on Friday, July 19, 2013
    I almost didn't buy these boots because of the reviews I read. I'm sure glad that I did. I needed a pair of shoes for dancing that had leather soles and were light. These boots met that requirement. The fir is just fine. I don't find them to be too narrow at all. I have a wide foot and they fit me just fine although I did get a 1/2 size larger that I normally wear since my size was out of stock. I can tell from the fit of these that my usual size would have worked fine.These are a fine quality shoe.
  • Reviewed by Keepcomplaining from new mexico on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Nice bootlets but they run small, so to order one size larger would be safer.
  • Reviewed by NeedAWatch from Northern California on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    My husband and I love the style and workmanship of Bacco Bucci shoes. My husband loved the boots, but he said the fit was tight and narrow in the heels. He even brought the boots to our cobbler to see if the width could be adjusted. It couldn't be done, so, regretfully, I returned the boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.