Bacco Bucci Gonzalo Ankle Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Although Bacco Bucci's Gonzalo ankle boots have the silhouette of a desert boot, they won't leave your style high and dry -- in fact, they replenish it fully with buttery-soft leather and timeless good looks.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    The construction of these boots is top notch. Full lining and well executed uppers and soles. However, the brown boots are somewhat distressed and the two boots, though the same size, are distressed to visually differing degrees. About a half hour with polish and oil and they look the same.
  • Reviewed by Clothinglover from dallas on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Prior reviews were mixed about sizing of these boots. I normally wear an 8 in most shoes; 1/2 size smaller in some dress shoes for some brands; 1/2 to full size larger in running shoes. The size 8 was way large for me, and too big to wear even with thick socks. Too bad, having to return.
  • Reviewed by Sergei Nemov from Oregon on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    loved these shoes. worth the money, excellent quality and price
  • Reviewed by Mendocino Joe from San Diego on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    the sizing is all wrong. I do like this shoe so much that, after receiving the size 10 (my "standard" size across multiple brands, give or take another 1/2 size) and learning that they (the tens) were way too big, I ordered the size 9 and the size 8 1/2 (just to be sure I found one that fit). The 8 1/2's did the trick. Aside from the wacky sizing (please be sure to order a size or, one size and a half, smaller), I really like this boot!
  • Reviewed by Working Actor from New York on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I was quite pleased when I received these boots, they fit well (I'm usually between a 10.5 and an 11 and the 10.5 was the right choice), and the distressed look of the brown suede is quite elegant.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Fort Lauderdale Florida on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Decent boots especially at the discount. The description is not accurate. Description states leather outsole with rubber plugs. However outsole is rubber. Anyway the boots are comfortable
  • Reviewed by Cafexpresso from california.. on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I been a Bacco Bucci user since 90{s and this style is just great , very light shoes the black ones are as the picture, the brown ones are more of the distress look which I like, size and width true to the size, great buy,, good service ...
  • Reviewed by TC from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    This is a nice looking and comfortable low boot made of supple leather. Good price with coupon for a shoe made in Italy.
  • Reviewed by NeedAWatch from Northern California on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I bought these boots as a gift for my husband. He is very particular about the quality, comfort and style of his shoes. He loved the style and quality of these Bacco Bucci. The fit is true to size. He said the shoes are slightly snug in the width, but expects it will stretch with wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.