Bacco Bucci Jordan Sneakers - Leather Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. An air of casual, upscale nonchalance infuses the slightly distressed style of Bacco Bucci's Jordan -- fine leather sneakers with plenty of attitude and the slip-on comfort of positive-fit technology.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WCJ from Washington, DC on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Way too narrow, going to return
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob for exercise from covington la on Monday, September 10, 2012
    easy on and off
    driving shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolrides from Chicago on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Look great with jeans or shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great with jeans, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeUser from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    After reading negative reviews, I was skeptical about the quality of the shoe. But after wearing the shoe for about 10 hours total I have not yet noticed any quality issues. The shoe is made very well. The leather (tan in my case) has a very rich, very classy look. It is hard to describe, but you know it when you see it.
    One thing I would change is the white fabric trim. The white fabric satins too easily. There is the same shoe with gray trim. I wish it were an option here.
    Overall, I am very happy. Wish I had also bough that brownish color shoe when it was available in my size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Question some of the reviews on these shoes. Everyone seems to agree that they are great looking, but some question how well they are made. They are just tennis shoes! They won't last forever! Just enjoy them!
    Fun retro look. Remind me of my old Converse low cuts but upscaled with leather. Easy on/off with no ties.
    Fairly snug. Think they work best without socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Really good looking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RickNNC from Raleigh on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These shoes seems to be of poor quality. I really did not give them a try though and just returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smart shopper from Northern Nevada on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    great shoes, nicwe quality, very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CDC Traveller from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    If I had to rate it on looks alone, and really that's why I bought it, I would probably rate it the full 5 stars. They look great!

    But quality of construction appears to be quite cheap, particularly on the interior. Could almost feel it about to rip at stitching when pushing the material to try and soften it up before first use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap quality, Poor Cushioning, Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Italodoc from Illinois on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    Great looking shoe but gave me a serious blister at the Achilles tendon. Closer examination revealed uneven stitching at the seam. Usually wear a size 8 sneaker. Had to add an insole and it still felt a bit wide and long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: European style, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.