Backstage Cotton Polo Shirt - Woven Twill Trim, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Infused with a bold urban styling aesthetic, this Backstage polo shirt sets itself apart with twill-woven accents at the collar, shoulder epaulets, sleeve tabs and patch pockets.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for Deals from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Great shirt for the STP price. I wear them to work right out of the dryer. Looks sharp and seems to be sturdy construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 007east from Massachusetts on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    A great shirt at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Illinois on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Excellent shirt and very good price. My only complaint is there was not a selection of colors available so I could order more
  • Reviewed by Captain Awesome Redbeard from Mass, USA on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Fantastic product. I am always concerned that the length of t-shirts won't be long enough to cover my stomach. For a regular sized shirt, this fits nicely over my gut. I can even tuck the shirt in if I had too. Also, the front pockets are just the right size and covers my moobs well. The only thing wrong is that the shirt IS white and slightly transparent; I wear and undershirt with it. Other than that, I am very happy with the product and would love to get one in both navy or black colors if available.
  • Reviewed by Pooos from California on Monday, September 16, 2013
    This Polo shirt has style and looks great and you can carry your music player in the little pockets with no problem
  • Reviewed by Tom H from Maryland on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Good value, but you cannot hang dry it.
  • Reviewed by Farmer Dave from Central IL on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Very nice, sporty dress up shirt. Good material and true size fits.
  • Reviewed by Henry Winkler from rhode island on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I wear a 3X shirt and was glad to find one on sale, good-looking and good fit. This one is a little more stylish than most polos. I appreciate the pockets (2) and their styling (slightly different fabric than the rest of the shirt). I hesitated over the tabs thinking they cast a militaristic look that I wasn't tickled about. But they are the same color as the shirt and don't really stand out. And the price, of course, was great.
  • Reviewed by dennis from memphis on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    good materials and workmanship wound up getting 3 more
  • Reviewed by Ray from SLC from SLC, UT on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This shirt is a bit unique in that the collar and pockets are made of a material that more closely resembles a standard button dress shirt while the rest of the shirt is more like a typical polo. After a couple of washings the collar, I am happy to report, does NOT crinkle itself into a mess and looks nice if you hang it immediately after it leaves the dryer. A very classy looking shirt that should stand the test of time!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #