Baffin Approach Soft Shell Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Gear up with Baffin's Approach trail shoes on your next trek up the trail. They're made with a waterproof suede upper, gusseted tongue, and reinforced toe bumper and heel counter.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Wilmington NC on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Gresat shoe for the money
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joy from Shenyang,CN on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Good things, good waterproof effect.Normal shoe size
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking in MD from Maryland on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I followed the recommendations of others to order up a size and they were way too big for me. Too wide and too long. I was excited they were water proof but they reminded me of snowy weather shoes. I did not care for the look of them. I ended up returning them and hoping a different shoe totally will fit my needs.
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Water Proof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking grammie from pittsburgh pa on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    sending back.... ordered correct size but too small....will get next size up
    • Best Uses: Grass
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9Feats from Seattle on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Great dog walking shoes very comfy for my wide high arched feet
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mine from canada on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    i'm factor it important to have a good shoe waterproof
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Spa Girl from Whidbey Island WA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I service hot tubs so I am always getting wet feet while spraying the filters out. These are truely water proof. They are very cushioned and thick. I walk in really wet grass without a problem. Great on the trail in the soggy northwest and even in snow. Just make sure to get them in a full size larger.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juz from Australia on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I usually wear a sz 9 but in these shoes, a sz 11 is about right.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juz from Australia on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Buy a size up and you'll be fine.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Le from Milton, PA on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    These shoes are perfect for me. I was looking for a pair of waterproof wind resistant shoes for hiking and biking in the winter. These shoes are everything I wanted! They run a little wide, which is perfect for my wide foot. I love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.