Baffin Cush Slippers - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Excellent for cold-weather camping, apres ski comfort and lounging fireside, Baffin's Cush slippers supply the cozy comfort of a sleeping bag with high-loft insulation, baffle construction and sherpa pile footbed lining.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alohadboy from Denton TX on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Very comfortable, like sleeping bags for your feet. My feet stay warm in these. Size up....a lot. I have a 11.5-12 and ordered and XXL and they fit great. My friends liked them so much they wanted to get a pair too. One thing to know is the bottoms have a grippy surface and can sound sticky when you walk on tile. Would recommend, esp for the price.
  • Reviewed by John S from NC on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Very comfortable and warm but your feet don't overheat.
  • Reviewed by NSB from Philly on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These slippers are like pillows for your feet. They are great for chillin and keepin your feet toasty. The only downside would be that they are a little slippery on hard floors.
  • Reviewed by Vanillawayfer from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I was replacing a pair of these I completely wore out from 5 years ago. They seem to have upgraded the materials. They are now thicker in the padding under your feet, which makes them warmer. And they now have rubberized spots on the soles for traction.
  • Reviewed by ParabolicEyes from LA, CA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    These slippers are the best when it comes to keeping your feet warm. I have always had a problem with cold feet, and I've tried everything from angora socks to sheep wool lined slippers of every make and model, and nothing has worked like these. Sometimes I have to take them off, they get so warm. Great buy for anyone with cold feet problems, I highly recommend them and bought two pair and I'm thinking of buying two more because they price is so reasonable.
  • Reviewed by _ from midwest on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I usually wear an 11, and got these in an XL. The fit was ok, as they run very small. Strangely uncomfortable to walk around in, though. It kind of feels like the insulation in the bottom of the slipper is concentrated in one small strip.
  • Reviewed by MTTrailrunner from MT on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Hard to beat these for a comfy camping slipper or even couch lizard comfort. Sole is a softer material so not so much for outdoor wear but could do in a pinch. I don't have big feet, 10 to 10.5 type size...I got these in an XL and am truly at the max in the length with my toes, so kind of crazy sizing going on here. But STP seemed to know that as their conversion for these was about right. I kind of wonder if the XXL might be a bit more comfy for me as the opening for these is just slightly tight for my foot, but it's not worth the return. Insulation in these is nice..kind of a mid-level warm. Bold yellow color, and a sort of sleeping bag fabric. I think they'll hold up fine a decent exterior..I'm used to slippers with harder soles any more, but I think these are a nice change up for me as they make better full out couch lounging. I like 'em.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #