Offering rugged footwear that has been proven during expeditions to both the North and South Poles, Baffin boots have the requisite features needed to ensure that your feet stay warm, dry and supported in the harshest winter environments. Aside from blocking the elements, Baffin boots offer a unique insole design that provides incredible warmth. With a multi-layer inner boot system for maximum insulation, Baffin Polar Expedition boots have a comfort rating down to as low as -148°F. Whether you’re trekking through frozen tundra or shoveling the ... Learn more about Baffin driveway after a February snowstorm, Baffin winter boots offer the protection, warmth, traction and support you demand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 57 »
  • 1-10 of 563 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus NY on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Nice quality, true to size but tight fitting, I assume the liner (removable) will mat down slightly from wear. Will have to wait until next winter to try them out however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    These shoes give the impression of warm. I hope that Canada can do winter shoes and they do not disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena Up North from Up North on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    as other reviewers have noted, ours were small. the back of the slipper is low, so it's hard for little fingers to put these on without assistance. I sent ours back, but for older kids, if you order a size (or two) up, I would think they'd work fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from SD from South Dakota on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    These slippers look like they could be really warm but I could not get my 3yr old to put them on.
  • Reviewed by ParabolicEyes from Cal on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These are great for winter time, they keep your feet toasty. I do recommend.
  • Reviewed by nm from phila on Monday, February 10, 2014
    wifey loves them. they probably wont last more than a winter or two giving the sole is just cloth with some grippy text printed on it. not expecting to be able to take the trash outside in these will make you easier to please. they are warm and comfy enough that i considered getting a pair for myself
  • Reviewed by Scott (the dad) from Colorado on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I have twin boys, so everything in our house comes in twos. Both of the boys love these slippers.

    The good:

    They are well built, not too slippery on the wood floors and fit according to the sizes published

    The bad:

    The heel pocket is pretty tight. While this keeps them from slipping off easily, it's also hard for 3-4 year old kids to put on on their own.

    All in all we are very pleased with these slippers and glad that we bought them.
  • Reviewed by Patrick's Mommy from Connecticut on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    These keep my son's feet so warm and toasty. These are great slippers. Please be aware though they run very small. My son wears an 11.5 shoe and I ordered him the Youth L and they fit him perfectly.
  • Reviewed by SN from New York on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These booties are great! I wear them all the time. They are super plush and comfortable. The ankle portion is a little narrow, which is great for me, but I would recommend going up a size if you have wider feet/ankles because these are narrow.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Washington DC on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Good quality only if it fit. My son's shoe size is 12 for all his shoes and purchased 13 but way to small. Exchanged for size 1 but still too small. Unable to get his foot in the slippers. Cushion sole too thick and not enough room for feet to slip in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 57 »
  • 1-10 of 563 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;