Bali Back to Beautiful Wireless Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Elegantly trimmed in lace, Bali's Back to Beautiful bra is lightly padded and wireless, with wide comfort straps and Bali's signature leotard back -- a comfort-U design for minimal bulge and stay-in-place straps.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pat from Washington on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    as others have said, excess fabric in the upper part of the cup. Otherwise, well made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepper from Boxborough, MA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    This is a very pretty bra and I had high hopes. Ordering online is a gamble and it's clear why some of these items are closeouts. The color, texture, and design of the bra look great, but when I tried it on, the top of the cups are extremely baggy. This is not a good look! So, again, I will keep it to avoid the hassle of returning and paying postage and I will try to alter it myself to improve the look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Bemidji, Minnesota on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    The only drawback is that it is to be handwashed, but I can easily live with that since it is so comfortable.
    I do not like underwire bras so this is ideal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giff's Mom from Oregon on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Great for everyday wear
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Coverage, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chatterbox from South Boston,Va on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Delivery was as scheduled.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Anytrime, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cons: None
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prego from Dixie on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Very comfortable, could wear 24 hours.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Sexy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Brooklyn mom22 from Brooklyn,ny on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Just alright order up
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Value
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Ocean Grove, NJ on Monday, June 11, 2012
    This is the first time a 38C did not fit me around the back. The cups were also a tad smaller. It's so hard to find really comfortable bras. This one is pretty, and I think would give good support if sized more accurately. I don't know if ordering a size up would even work. 38C users beware!
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Pretty, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLy from Baltimore on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I am 145 lbs, and a B cup. I don't understand why bras are so stinking tight, so I bought this in a 40B hoping to get some relief. But, the cups are too big, with some baggy fabric at the top that shows through most shirts. Keeping it as a back up, but not that pleased with the sizing.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cornish Rex lover from Rochester NY on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Very pleased with this bra. Very comfortable, well fitting for work which is what I bought it for.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.