Bali Barely There Concealers Bra - Underwire, Seamless (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with hidden "concealer petals" to eliminate show-through, Bali's Barely There Concealers underwire bra is seamless and invisible beneath even snug-fitting tops.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by pharmamamma from Texas on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Surprised by how scratchy the band felt once I was finally able to get it on the last hook. Two-hook close and thin strap nice for "delicate" look, but had to send this back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizard from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I was a little skeptical about ordering a bra online without trying it out, but this one is so comfortable, I'm going to order another one!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mini from columbia, sc on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Functional comfortable but pretty enough
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sassy walker from South Bend, IN on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    This is a very comfortable bra with easy care.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady from outer burbs near Chicago on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    I really wanted ths product to work because I needed a natural-colored bra for wearing under those fabrics that are just a little shear. I also wanted something that wouldn't reveal my anatomy, so the "petal" concealers was an appealing concept.

    Unfortunately, the "petals" were flower-shaped inserts of a stiffer material that caused distortion in the shape of the cup. I ruined one of the bras trying to alter it to alleviate the problem, so I had to swallow that expense.

    A contour-formed cup serves the same purpose without the distortion, albeit for a higher price.

    This item did not work at all for me.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Return For Refund
    • Cons: Poor Design, What Were They Thinking
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Modest Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Alsip IL on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    This 38 D was not a true 38D. Returned.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravelInStyle from Redding, CA on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I had read about the bra's being lightly padded. It fits so well that this was not a problem. Very comfortable, supporting, straps are widely spaced--perfect for wearing with fashionable open-neck tops!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, Underneath open-neck tops
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Suitable for open necks
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I like this bra a lot and have worn it several times now. It covers much better than it looks like it will when you see it 'out of the box'. The only flaw (for larger busted women anyway) is that the straps are very thin, so support is a little less for that. Though I expected to be uncomfortable because of this, and it wasn't. So if you're a bit large busted and want a bra that looks more delicate that most, this is a good one.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Portland, OR on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Bali Barely There is my favorite style of bra. I'm a 34C and they make me a great shape for under t-shirts and dressier clothes.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melee from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Horrid. Small and smaller still.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews