Bally Grancia Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. It's the kind of shoe that would catch your eye in the window of a tony Madison Avenue boutique. Handmade in Switzerland, Bally's Grancia shoe is an elegant, well-heeled pump with subtle spectator touches in the brogued patent heel and toe caps.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by tangoave from cleveland on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Whoever originated the phrase, 'Black goes with everything', must have had a Mediterranean skin tone. Black, in fact, complements very little other than black. THESE SHOES, on the other hand, go with absolutely everything (including black). They are perfect in every way: neutral tone, heel height, shape, understated class. Although STP recommended ordering 1/2 size down and I could fit my entire foot within them, they were just too snug to keep. Lamentably, I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuzyBee from Florida on Monday, July 28, 2014
    craftsmanship is exquisite as expected from such a reputable high-end company.
  • Reviewed by kate from milwaukee on Monday, August 19, 2013
    All the class, beauty and craftsmanship one expects from Bally. In a color that can be worn almost anytime. Wish they came in wide. . . .
  • Reviewed by Cowgirl Up from Maryland on Monday, August 5, 2013
    well constructed lovely shoe
  • Reviewed by Ilovethehunt! from San Jose, Ca on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    I am familiar with Bally's quality - these shoes are exceptional. The shoes fit beautifully, they look attractive, flattering - and the color is so neutral, can be worn with any outfit. I wear a 10B in high heels, and I would say the sizing is accurate.
  • Reviewed by Yaya88 from san francisco on Friday, May 17, 2013
    perfect height , style and color , hide bunion , very comfortable and light weight , never know I have such beautiful feet till I have this shoe on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E the Runner from Chicago on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are so beautiful, and for an amazing price. Unfortunately, they ran a little narrow/short for my foot and I had to send them back. If you have a true-to-size foot, I think you'll be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workinggirl from atlanta on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    These are beautiful, well-made shoes. I am amazed to have found them at this price. Very comfortable with a fashionable but stable heel and sufficient cushioning.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #