Bamboo Dreams® by Yala Fiona Crossover Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The luxuriously soft and gorgeously draping fabric of the Fiona crossover shirt from Yala by Bamboo Dreams makes this a favorite for everything from casual to better-casual wear, and its shapely, flattering lines make it a versatile wardrobe essential.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gannyx5 from charleston sc on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Pretty top just run too small for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bengle from Sault sainte Marie, Michigan on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Looks great with jeans or dress pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karmakid from Denver on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    This top is very soft, good for wearing under sweaters or summer. I bought more after trying it on. love bamboo rayon. fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by NPat from Pana City, FL on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Love this top! Got two colors! Many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Viajadora from Oakland, CA on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    This is a great shirt for slender women but if you have any bumps or rolls the fabric will cling to them all
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from hartford on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I bought the pink one a few months ago and liked it so much I just purchased the blue one. The only criticism I might have is that the sleeves are a bit different. They are 3/4 length that are loose until the end which has a thick band around it. I just push them up and I kind of like the look because the rest of it is figure flattering. I ordered the size I usually do and it fit fine but very easily could have fit into the size down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady M from Boston on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I really love this shirt which comes in beautiful colors. I wanted to review it because I was so pleased with its fit, how the material feels, how beautifully it drapes on the body and how it would work for women no matter how tall because of its shaping. I would think it would work well with any height body but particularly for tall women. I cannot comment on how well it washes or lasts. I do wish that requests for reviews gave one time to be able to comment on that aspect of a product but judging from the material and how it is made I believe that it will wear very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from Dahlonega, Georgia on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    This was lighter weight than I anticipated. The small is my usual size and fits well. The color blue is very nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Lightweight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Girl from Moraga, CA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    I bought the blue and raspberry. I've worn the blue and I've gotten lots of compliments on the top. It's comfortable. It takes a while to dry in the drier. I wish I could get one in black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panda from Tokyo,JP on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    It will cost 2x in Japan, nice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.