Customer Reviews Of:
BambooDreams by Dreamsacks Journey Crossover Shirt - ¾ Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The softness you'll experience once you slip into BambooDreams by Dreamsacks' Crossover shirt is the type of softness your skin has dreamt about for years!

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Pregnant lady from maine on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I love this fabric! I agree with other reviews that this shirt is on the tight side. I'm normally a size 6 and the small was way too tight, but I returned it for a medium, which fits really well. So, as long as you get the right size, I think you'll be happy with this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starfishgirl from FL on Monday, January 17, 2011
    great shirt, great feel, great fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from metro Chicago on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Nice cut, nice draping, thinner than I thought it would be but it works for this shirt. Could easily fit under jacket or as layer. My only complaint is that it shows a little more of my "muffin top" (ugh hate to admit that) than I would like because of the material, but I like it as a layer. I would have bought more colors if they were available in my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karmakid from denver, colorado on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I love the dreamsacks products. I bought two of these shirts, the purple and the brown. They travel perfectly, are thin enough to wear under another shirt, or along in a warmer climate. I think they will be perfect for traveling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother's Daughter from Montana on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    Great for travel and out to dinner. I've gotten lots of compliments on this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenten Rose from Roswell, GA on Sunday, October 24, 2010
    Purchased this shirt for a trip to South Africa. It is very ligthweight, soft and comfortable: like wearing pjs. My daughter-in-law tried it on, and she ordered some for herself. The shirts fit her better because she is in better shape than I am. We both ordered extra large: it drapes very nicely on her; however, it clings to me. I plan on wearing this layered under other shirts and/or jacket or on its own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat from montana on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    I would buy one in every color (except pink). so comfortable & flattering. drapes nicely but doesn't over-show bulges. I ordered a size up just because I don't like shirts that hug too much, & it's perfect
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karmakid from denver, colorado on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    I bought some of the baby dreamsacks, so when I saw these adult ones, I jumped on them. They are so soft and colorful. I am a size 16, and the XL fits perfectly. I really like the purple crossover shirt. These shirts are so versatile. You can wear them alone, under another shirt, as bed clothing, travel, etc. Very lightweight, soft, and stretchy. They wash and wear great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSGrandma from Winfield KS on Saturday, October 16, 2010
    Wonderful fabric, perfect color, great fit- No problems!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilybreeze from St. Paul MN on Sunday, September 26, 2010
    Love the muted violet-red color. Bought it for yoga, but am sneaking it under jackets and scarves because it's so soft and adds that color to outfits. Lightweight jersey is remarkably soft, but already it's pilling a little so may be relegated to scruffy-wear soon. Clings more than I want plus a little too long, although it scrunches up easily. All in all, getting my money's worth for the tiny sum I paid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfy, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3