Bandolino Ucantell Shoes - Peep-Toe, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. You can't ignore the call of the wild, and Bandolino answers with the chic Ucantell wedge shoes, made with a cheetah-inspired upper and metallic leather trim.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    These are super-cute. Looking forward to the warm weather so I can actually wear them. They seem true to size and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Jojo from Bay Area on Monday, September 16, 2013
    These are totally adorable (even my teen daughters agreed) but just too narrow in the toes.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Indiana on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    One shoe appeared more stretched than the other, however, nothing to complain about, and true to size. Very comfortable! Bandolino makes good quality shoes. The shoes are fuzzy, imitating real leopard skin. They are versatile. I love my shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkirch59 from st louis, mo on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    a great way to add something extra to your outfit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by organic from Kamuela, Hi. on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Love these shoes. They are very cute, wearable with jeans or dress up.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born Skeptic from Silverton, OR on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Since I wear mostly solid-colored clothing, these are a great accessory in the Animal Print. Wore them to a wedding recently and they were dressy but comfortable even without being broken in. Bandolino has always been a brand I have liked and I plan to use these shoes for years.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stairstepper from Frederick, MD on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I bought these for work as a more practical heel since I sell 4 level townhomes. They felt perfect from the moment I put them on - like they were already broken in. I purchased 3 pair of shoes on this order and these were by far my favorite. I checked back to see if they had any other colors because I would love to have more. My feet are fairly average, but I'm very sensitive to a narrow toe box. I'm always worried about how that portion of the shoe will fit. I was very happy with these so I had to leave a review.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hamptonmermaid from Southampton, NY on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    My foot tends to be a little wide. I loved the shoe but wished it fit better.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Sexy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, September 1, 2011
    These shoes will look great with dress pants, jeans, even a LBD. They're not your basic black pumps so they'll add a little adventure to my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Bermuda on Saturday, March 5, 2011
    Best shoes ever
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: As the day wears on, But these are fine all, Comfort-oriented, Day long and comfortable, In a warm country so, Most shoes I get are, They seem to get smaller, To walk in, Uncomfortable as I live
    • Pros: Best shoes ever, Comfortable, Comfortable shoes I've, Delighted when I saw, Different colour so was, Ever owned, Good Cushioning, Had another pair in a, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, These - definitely most
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.