Barantani Credit Card Wallet-Travel Case

Closeouts. Handsome Italian leather wallet is the perfect accessory for holding multiple cards, currency, business cards and all the essentials that go in handbag, briefcase or travel coat.

  • Quad-fold opening allows access to nine separate compartments and two for currency or travel documents
  • Dimensions: 4x6"
  • Made in Italy.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Five from Brownwood, Texas on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    I ordered this wallet because I have more than a DL and debit card to carry -- i.e. health insurance card (I'm a Mom of 5), prescription card, etc. So far, the wallet's been a good buy. The slots are a snug fit when all 10 are filled (as is in my case), and hopefully will stretch a little over time. The 2 sections for currency are handy for holding receipts, too. Overall, I'm quite pleased with the wallet. I like that it holds a lot, yet doesn't take up much space in my purse.
    • Best Uses: Shopping
    • Cons: Snap might pop open
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Plenty of card slots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kris from houston, tx on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Use it as a travel wallet and daily wallet - high quality and styling make it ideal.
    • Best Uses: Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Great Color, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk from WA on Sunday, July 25, 2010
    Fantastic design and wonderful quality BUT the credit card slots are too narrow. You can fill one side but then the other side won't take cards....what a difference 1/16 of an inch would have made. Glad my old wallet is still usable...sent this back.
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Good Organization
  • Reviewed by STP Addict from Fredericksburg, TX on Monday, July 19, 2010
    This is a great womens wallet with more card slots than most wallets on the market. The dual bill section is convenient because I like to keep the larger bills in a separate section. I got the light brown. The leather is excellent quality, feels wonderful, and smells like great leather. At STP prices, this is a superb value.

    There are two sections that can be used for coins or one for coins and one for business cards. This wallet is a perfect design in terms of functionality.
    • Best Uses: Shopping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teri from rural va on Thursday, February 26, 2009
    not femine
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiperrette from Rock Creek, OH on Sunday, February 15, 2009
    It's nice looking and functional.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Great Color, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from NM on Thursday, January 22, 2009
    Have been looking for a specific replacement of an existing Barantani wallet but unsuccessful finding it. I thought this one might work but it is too big and bulky for a wallet to carry in back pocket.
    • Cons: Not Enough Room
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serious Shopper from Carmel, CA on Thursday, January 22, 2009
    My husband likes the quality of this brand of leather goods. However the style is too deep for US$ and doesn't fit easily into his pants pocket.
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Quality-Driven
    • Pros: Attractive, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by corduroyroad from Poughkeepsie, NY on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    Just not the style my husband wanted!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Enough Compartments, Good Organization, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GA from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, July 16, 2008
    I like this wallet very much.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Easy to Clean, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.