Barbara Barry Indulgence Bath Towel - 820gsm, Egyptian Cotton

Closeouts. Made using the world's finest and softest grade of cotton, Barbara Barry's Indulgence bath towel boasts an impressive 850gsm for superior thickness and absorbency.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by pengo from Oregon on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Large, soft and absorbs the water off of my body. Being a novice towel critic I've left off one star in humble acknowledgement that there may be some towel rating metric that I'm currently ignorant of. Solid effort by Ms. Barry.
  • Reviewed by smokeatet from Oklahoma on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    Had bought some before and loved them.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Stamford, CT on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    incredible thick and soft- want to order more of these!!!!
  • Reviewed by dbrewer1965 from Omaha NE on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I onlly ordered 1 towel and 1 bathsheet to make sure I was going to like it and did not want to ship a bunch back if I did not(this way I would only be stuck with 1). Used my towel and I LOVED how absorbent and soft it was, soon as I could I was back on the computer ordering full set and tossing out my old
  • Reviewed by Deal Dawg from Kerrville, TX on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I previously bought 4 sets of these towels in the nickel color. Love them, however, I think the color is fading faster than I had hoped. So I bought a set in the grey tone, forgot name. After washing I counted 50 pulls on each side! Ugh. I never minded the fluff shedding in the dryer because the towels are beautiful and soft and obsorbant which is very important. But pulls are ugly! My other ones didn't pull. Te shedding stops after several washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Granny from Rural NSW, Australia on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I am very happy with these lovely towels. They are a good generous size, lovely and thick colour-fast in the wash and 100% cotton. I don't expect more than that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smokeater from okc, ok on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    feels very good to the touch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillita from Daggett, CA on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Very absorbent. Nice and soft material. Generous size, but not bulky. Great quality for the price.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from San Jose, CA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Bought two, after the first wash, one has frayed edges already. The other one, edges are coming off too. Not sure how many washes can it sustain before it is snagged.

    For the first time, better wash and dry them alone because the towels shed a lot and produce a lot of lint.

    Although it's thick, soft and fluffy; durability definitely is a concern.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.