Barbour Cotton Twill Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. These Barbour pants are a comfortable, relaxed fit cotton twill that's ready for action or just taking it easy.

  • Fully alterable
  • French front
  • Zip fly
  • Single reverse pleats
  • Fabric waistband
  • Quarter-top pockets
  • Hidden coin pocket
  • Relaxed fit
  • Inseam: Unhemmed 38"
  • Fabric: 97% cotton, 3% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Barbour of England
  • Made in Portugal
  • U.S. shipments only.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Touch from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I have bought many, many products from STP over time but have never been motivated to write a review until now. This is my first experience with the Barbour brand and I am utterly impressed. The quality of the materials--from the twill fabric to the waistband to the pockets is far better than Bill's Khakis or Riviera (or any other brand I have tried for that matter). The detailing is excellent as well. The fabric for these particular pants is a pretty heavy weight.

    Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris the troubadour from Nevada City, CA on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    comes unhemmed, nice for someone who is between sizes, very nice warm outside pants that also look good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JIM THE RUNNER from EX SAN JOSE on Monday, December 7, 2009
    I EXPECT A RELAXED FIT 44 TO AT LEAST CLOSE. THESE ARE 4-6 INCHES TOO SMALL. I HAVENT CHANGED. MY 44 BILL'S THAT I GOT YEARS AGO STILL FIT.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UP survivor from Hancock, MI on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    Nice pants. Need to be bottom hemmed. Runs small around waist - order next size higher.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnniedoe from Southern US on Saturday, November 7, 2009
    very nice pair of slacks
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired USAF in the Poconos from NE PA. on Monday, October 26, 2009
    My tailor remarked that the pants are high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy walker from South Bend, IN on Sunday, August 30, 2009
    We like the quality of the product but they are a little more camel color than what we had wanted but we are getting used to the color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Brooklyn, New York on Monday, June 15, 2009
    Good quality workmanship. This item is work far more that the price that I paid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by psychodoc from Kentucky on Monday, May 11, 2009
    Awsome pants. A bit tighter in the waist than the size I usually wear. My tailor took care of that easily. Well worth the retail price but with the sale price and additional discounts an unbelievable bargin
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Best quality Kahkis ever, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey Fox from Washington, PA on Sunday, April 26, 2009
    Just great pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.