One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in qualit ... Learn more about Barboury, durability and style from everything Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 373
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rootna from WV on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    This shirt is sooo soft. My son loves it. Runs small.
  • Reviewed by DMS from California on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    I generally wear a Medium size shirt. Based on the warning that British sizing is such that a British L is a US M, I ordered a L. It fit like an American L - too big in the body and sleeve length. I returned the item. Unfortunately, there is not a M size available. The fabric is lovely.
  • Reviewed by DMS from California on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    I generally wear an American Medium size in shirts and jackets. Based on the STP advice regarding British sizing, I ordered a Large. The body of the jacket fit very well, but the sleeves were about 1.5 inches too long.

    The fabric was rather stiff and plasticky. The pockets had no bellows. They probably could hold a shopping list but not a pair of gloves, for example.

    I returned the jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Albert from ill. on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    a fantastic shirt that is so very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by English Shepherd from Ohio on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Sierra Trading comes through again! This Barbour Cotton Waistcoat is an excellent addition to my Barbour necessities. I selected the utility pocket version because I need pockets. The waistcoat is light enough for warmer weather, but a sweater can be added for extra layering on a chilly morning in the field. It is well made, with buttons in the back for additional size adjustment. Add a flat cap and a tattersall shirt and you are ready to whistle to the dog to fetch the sheep, then head straight in to town. No doubt, the best Barbour deals show themselves through Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from California on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Perfect for upping your game! It's comfortable, well made, and is stylish. My son loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Wife from Wisconsin on Friday, April 22, 2016
    My husband loves this sweater. It is a perfect fit in a large, drapes perfectly, and the soft blue(with tweed flecks), is a great color for him. The sweater on clearance was an incredible value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    An OK sweatshirt, the fabric is soft, warm, and comfortable. The color is nice and the contrast stitching is good looking. The sizing is most definitely Euro though. I'm 5'10", about 155 lbs and normally M is more than enough in sweatshirts and hoodies. I got L for this one and it's tight. It "fits" but not like my normal American sized sweatshirts. Be careful about what sizing you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    They know how to make a polo look different and better, they stand apart from anyone elses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Great feel, vivid colors, well made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 373
;