One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in quality, durability and style from every ... Learn more about Barbourthing Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 128
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penina from Brooklyn, N.Y> on Monday, August 8, 2016
    I find woolen sweaters to be the best in cold weather, but find them difficult to find. When I saw this Barbour sweater,knitted from 100% lambs wool, at this price, I ordered it on line. It not only looks like it will be very warm for the winter, it is quite attractive with the multi-colored stripes. I can match this sweater with mant of my skirts and pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim r from Houston on Monday, August 8, 2016
    UK size 12 fit me perfectly, I am a US6-8. This detail and quality of this shirt is exceptional. I ordered the tan/brown/red pattern and the colors are lovely. Very happy w/this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Army Ranger from Virginia on Sunday, August 7, 2016
    Well made, thick handsome sweater. Looking forward to some cooler Wx so I can enjoy it!
  • Reviewed by HB from Oregon on Saturday, August 6, 2016
    Bought this... worried about sizing! UK sizing is smaller than US so if you are a 4 a 6 should fit well. This shirt is lovely, well made and the tartan details are fantastic. The arm holes are large so I wear a cami under and it is perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whwh from NJ on Friday, August 5, 2016
    The jacket is perfect!
    I bought uk6.This is bigger than my size(uk4).
    But it is fit to me. And it is warm and stalish.
    So I loved this. I want to buy belsay waxed jacket next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThriftyGranny from Texas on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    The shirt I bought was navy with a camel panel on the front and my son says he likes it. (And I do too)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yeonickyeo from Vegas on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    Love the cut and feel of this blazer, reminds me slightly of the James Bond Barbour jacket in Skyfall. Not tested out the waterproof capacity of the jacket but in looks and cut alone, it's awesome.
    I'd recommend sizing up if you're on the 'larger' of your size bracket as it's snugly fitted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piet Mondrian from Northern California on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    Three times I have ordered a variety of these shirts in Medium and each time they have sent me the wrong size which is Large! The invoices say Medium but the shirts surely are not! I have already spoken with Customer Service and they indicated that they do indeed have a problem with "shipping incorrect sizes happening a lot lately". This is inexcusable and tricky to say the least. A customer should be able to receive what they specifically ordered. The hassle and cost of shipping for the customer and the company is a waste of resources due to this low standard of oversight.

    As for the shirt, it doesn't fit so it's useless. I had to give them away.
  • Reviewed by PNW gal from WA state on Monday, August 1, 2016
    For some reason they have this in several colors but only size 10, which is my size so I took it as a sign and got the red one. It's a silky material, cool for summer. I would prefer it without the pocket. It gives it a kind of folksy, cheesy touch, but certainly can't complain with this price. I might get more colors. Not the most flattering cut, but would be good with jeans or shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EriksSF from California on Monday, August 1, 2016
    While I enjoyed the overall aesthetic of this trench and all of it's detailing it was very tight fitting in the underarms. A larger size would have been too baggy in the body for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from New York on Monday, August 1, 2016
    This jacket is beautifully done inside out. The only thing you have to be aware of is that this brand runs a lot smaller, up to 2 sizes. I have a big 4 year old and she fits into size 7, only the sleeves are longer. However, it is worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cailou from oregon on Sunday, July 31, 2016
    i love it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Youmi from New Jersey on Saturday, July 30, 2016
    This jacket is really comfortable and stylish.
    If I have a chance, I want to buy different color of this jacket.
    Forward every fall I often want to wear this jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old faithful from California on Friday, July 29, 2016
    The only reason I gave this blouse a #3 was because it was so small I could not even bring it together to snap. There had to be a huge mistake at the manufacture and someone sewed in the wrong tag. This fit like a little girls shirt not woman's sizes. STP gets a #5 for easy return and I am sorry I can not give a good rating. However the blouse is very well made and I would have kept it if it fit.
  • Reviewed by Daisy from Colorado on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    I wear US size 6 regular which I thought was equivalent to size 10 Turkey (European) size; however in this particular style the shirt seems tight. Otherwise it is a really good quality, very soft T-shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD from California on Saturday, July 23, 2016
    Glorious sheen, well constructed, rugged look. Everything I wanted and more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPaddict from Michigan on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    This is much nicer than the other barbour "california t shirt" I got, which also retailed for 69 dollars.
    Light Moss, Marsden is the color I got. Im usually on the small side of size M, and the size british L fits my size 40 perfectly. L should fit
    if you are 39-41 chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Times Six from Orlando, FL on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Size info said UK 14 equals US 12. No. It's a 10. Might be wearable for me, but the belt is too short. So's the skirt, for that matter,and the hem is too skimpy to let down. I really wanted to like it. It's good quality, and the plaid is spiffy, but I fear it will have to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods girl from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Lovely unstructured cotton shirt. Soft weave feels very soft and comfortable on my skin. Not wild about the epaulets on the shoulders, but can wear this for casual outings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charleston from Ch as rleston, sc on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    I am a size 4 and this shirts fits well not too tight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basset Mum from Chicago on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    I should've known that there was a good reason for such a discount on these shirts. I bought two: one that I thought was going to be all white, and one light blue with a delicate green design on the cuffs and under the collar. When they arrived, the white one had dark olive/brown/rust plaid lining that showed through on the cuffs, collar, and placket, and the green design showed through in the same places of the blue one. Maybe it was my computer monitor, but I was not expecting this from the pictures & description on the website. The quality of the fabric & workmanship seemed very good, so if you wanted to only be able to wear each shirt with one matching thing for a distinct "outfit", then these would be a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Basset Mum from Chicago on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    I should've known that there was a good reason for such a discount on these shirts. I bought two: one that I thought was going to be all white, and one light blue with a delicate green design on the cuffs and under the collar. When they arrived, the white one had dark olive/brown/rust plaid lining that showed through on the cuffs, collar, and placket, and the green design showed through in the same places of the blue one. Maybe it was my computer monitor, but I was not expecting this from the pictures & description on the website. The quality of the fabric & workmanship seemed very good, so if you wanted to only be able to wear each shirt with one matching thing for a distinct "outfit", then these would be a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2read from Virginia on Thursday, July 14, 2016
    I really liked this jacket, the Barbour quality can't be beat, but it was too small for me. I took a chance ordering the 4; I thought because of the cut it may work, but it didn't. It had a more tapered waistline (which is nice) and fit too snug for a light sweater or thicker shirt to be worn underneath. I am 5'4 and weigh 125. My daughter has a size 6 (not a Beadnell) and it fits me great. The color is listed as olive, but it looks more like a cocoa/dark brown color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Changbum Lee from NJ on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Quality, price, value are very good.
    Very Satisfied.
    thanks~!
    Lovely jacket. Very good quality and surprisingly warm. Very stylish and practical. Cosy jacket which keeps me dry when it rains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikyeong Kang from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    This jacket is the jacket that I've dreamed of.
    It has detailed decorations and it was much cheaper that I've been expected.
    Also, this jacket is nice overall and I give my full support to buying this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charleston from Charleston on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    good for office, comfortable. Not a UK size 10 is abt a US size 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charleston from Charleston on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    A size 10 is about a 4 in US, this is a well made shirt, very much like the fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jensa from Lexington, KY on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    I've had my eye on this Barbour jacket for a long time. Sierra Trading Post rarely brings in Barbour women's sizes above a US size 8/UK12. I was so happy to see a larger size offered. Bought it immediately!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boisemom from Boise on Monday, July 11, 2016
    A large was too small for my teen, who usually wears medium tall. Beautiful color & fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmitry from upstate NY on Saturday, July 9, 2016
    Got it for my wife in Loch Blue, Alliance.
    As she notes, adorable design, however it has a small tailoring/cut issue.
    The shirt has tendency to slip backwards. She has to wear a tank-top underneath this shirt
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 128
;