One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in quality, durability and style from every ... Learn more about Barbourthing Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 292 ... 383
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin in Kolorado from Loveland, co on Friday, January 2, 2009
    Thought I bought a great shirt from Barbour, until I washed it & then tried to iron. Seams twisted, cuffs bunched up, neckline shrunk, placket shrunk so that the buttons now have bulges between them. Not at all what I expected from a Barbour. I think STP is getting these at a "flawed product" rate and passing them onto consumers as "overstocks". It should be listed as seconds since they are not any where near the quality of my Barbour factory store purchased clothing. I've purchased many clothes directly from Barbour and these purchased here at STP are NOT the same quality. STAY AWAY & DON'T PAY ANYWHERE NEAR 50% OFF FOR THESE!!! SHOULD BE MORE LIKE 90% OFF. SHAME ON YOU SIERRA TRADING POST.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Neck too tight, Sleeves cut wrong
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin in Kolorado from Loveland, CO on Friday, January 2, 2009
    Well, out of the 5 items from Barbour puchased with STP, these were the best! The rest were junk. These slacks were what I expected from Barbour. Excellent materials, quality construction, NO FLAWS, a classic that will last years. AND, at a fair price given the above mentioned accolades. I would have paid twice the price for these and still felt I received a bargain. Too bad ALL of the other products purchased from STP that were from Barbour are flawed.
    This was the best deal and quite frankly, makes up for the others being so bad.
    Buy these slacks before they are gone!
    Great Value, Great Product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie G from Western PA on Friday, January 2, 2009
    Nicely made but oddly shaped. I ordered a mans' large and got a sweater with a medium sized body and really short arms. Too bad, material and workmanship were lovely. Would make an excellent large petit for a woman
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Really small for a size l
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyrille from montesquieu, france on Friday, January 2, 2009
    in outdoor use
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eigen Anne from Nantucket, MA on Friday, January 2, 2009
    I've wanted a Barbour jacket for years but couldn't find one I liked in my price range. This one fit the bill perfectly. It is warm, windproof, and the style is a classic. I like a jacket that doesn't hide my shape and this cut is fine. When I put stuff in the multitude of pockets, they don't bulk out. The jacket is very warm and I love all of the ways it can be adjusted when I get too hot. It's a great 3 season jacket that can accommodate layers underneath if need be.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babe in the Woods from Adirondacks on Friday, January 2, 2009
    Primier manufacturer
    Soft and warm
    Can wear it anywhere
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just my style from California on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    I like the style and color of this coat. Very stylish yet simple. Looks great with a pair of jeans or for dress.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazydennis from Germansen Landing, BC on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    A very high quality sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daggi from Virginia on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    First choice when travelling , light comfortable and stowable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Fayetteville, AR on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    This sweater is beautiful in color and material. Very disappointed in the quality. The sleeves were too short and the binding on the collar looked as if several stitches slipped so that there was a hole. I am returning it for a refund.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: The neck binding holey, The sleeves were to short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 292 ... 383
;