One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in qualit ... Learn more about Barboury, durability and style from everything Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 293 ... 373
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMag from Lexington KY on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    I first ordered the size 12(UK) b/c I have another pair or Barbour cords that I love that size and they fit perfect. These were skin tight so I ordered the 14(UK) and they were super tight too but gapped at the waist. I normally wear a size 6(US)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Not True To Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayo from PA on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    It's made by Barbour--they don't disappoint. The quality is excellent all around. The style is great and it makes me look slimmer (-:--can't beat that! The sleeves are on the long side, but I tend to prefer that myself. Note that the sizing is British/European and the Sierra equivalents listed are incorrect--the US equivalent is TWO sizes smaller so if you order an EU 14, it's actually a US 10 (EU 16 is a 12, 12 is an 8, etc.) This is a beautiful coat for anyone looking for high quality leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High quality, Stylish, Versatile, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gio from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    I love the waxed cotton and general style of this jacket, but when I put it on, it didn't seem to have any style. It just hung on me. Not flattering.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes horse from Philadelphia PA on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    This coat is a typical Barbour product. Very well made and attractive
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Dog walker from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    I had to return two before I got the size right. Very high quality, lightweight, warm vest.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from Florida on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    The jacket is well made and gives a justice to the brand name. Even my husband has acknowledged that this jacket looks expensive
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Troy, MI on Monday, December 15, 2008
    This is a wonderful jacket. I wore it this morning in a cold Michigan rain... Dry, warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rider from san francisco on Monday, December 15, 2008
    good moderate weather jacket
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from san antonio, tx on Monday, December 15, 2008
    nice feel to pockets, high neck coverage
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gentleman Jim from Maryland on Monday, December 15, 2008
    Good looking traditional shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 293 ... 373
;