• Barbour of England Reviews

One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in qualit ... Learn more about Barbour of Englandy, durability and style from everything Barbour. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2932 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 293 294
  • 2921-2930 of 2932 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Tammy from Billings Montana on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    I think this will be a nice coat for me, but I do like my winter coats a little looser so I can layer my clothing if I need to.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GayGay from New York on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Love the coat! Quality item. A true wardrobe basic. Bought one for my daughter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Too small for size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winkum from Morrison, CO on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    I used this shirt yesterday as our first Fall day suddenly arrived after a looooooong HOT summer. Lunch with friends had me comfy and them shivering. This shirt is warm without being heavy. It's soft, luxurious and stylish with those extra touches of class like lined cuffs, collar and locker loop on the back. It is made of quality material that is sure to last a looooong time. STP's quality standards and bargain prices win again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm without weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stonebeatle from Ventura, California on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Thank you [...], excellent jacket!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Santa Rosa on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Great buy, very lightweight, great for air travel
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Car Nut from Great Neck, NY on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    A classic Barbour coat with all the quality and detail you would expect. A timeless classic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: No Cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fm from new orleans on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    dependable as always. good bang for the buck.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Bea from Santa Barbara on Thursday, September 06, 2007
    I had to have the sleeve length tailored slightly but it is comfortable and flatteringly fitted jacket.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile, Very flattering cut, Well lined
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Reviewed by Qigong is for healing from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, August 28, 2007
    Feels like next skin. Very soft and lightweight. The only flaw is that zipper puller clanks a bit too loud.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by mateo from Key West on Tuesday, August 28, 2007
    outstanding quality, timeless classic design
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 293 294
  • 2921-2930 of 2932 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;