One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in quality, durability and style from every ... Learn more about Barbourthing Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 294 ... 377
  • Reviewed by SLBishop from Alexandria, VA on Monday, December 22, 2008
    This jacket is ideal for the fall season, or layered under a heavy wool coat. The color is unique, but not trendy.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Tennessee on Monday, December 22, 2008
    I am ordering a smaller size (2nd time) and if it fits, which I hope it does, I will use it in fall and spring for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: In between seasons
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chunski from Baltimore, MD on Monday, December 22, 2008
    the sweater is light-weight and warm. Very nice if you want the more subdued, classical look. The Barbour logo on the front is not very obvious, and doesn't bother me at all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Denver CO on Monday, December 22, 2008
    wear to work, great with skirts,pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from new hampshire on Monday, December 22, 2008
    soft and warm, exactly what i expected. the color is luscious
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearded guy from Atlanta on Monday, December 22, 2008
    What a steal! Very pleased.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan O from Morgantown, WV on Sunday, December 21, 2008
    It has a unique style that gets attention. However, I have a similar John Patridge long coat and there is no comparison. JP has a much stronger feature set.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sew-pro from Nashville, TN on Sunday, December 21, 2008
    This is a well made vest that has a great cut and fit. There are some nice pockets which are very useful.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mew from Denver, CO on Sunday, December 21, 2008
    I bought this in a size 12. I wear an 8 or 10 in women's clothing but I followed what the description said about the size translation and it was perfect. The coat is incredibly well-made and will last a lifetime. In addition, strangers have passed me and complimented the coat! So I guess it is stylish. It has passed the warmth test as the weather went into the negative numbers the week I received the coat, very warm and windproof. An incredible buy for the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cici from eugene or on Sunday, December 21, 2008
    this sweater was extremely small and the sizing was very misleading. I wiill be returning it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric, Too Short
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 294 ... 377
;