One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in qualit ... Learn more about Barboury, durability and style from everything Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 306 »
  • 21-30 of 3059 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Love it , Barbour large fit me perfect, not too tight but snug the way I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I loved these shorts, but they did not fit me at all, I wear 34 everything, but these shorts would hardly go up my leg, it was a shame, because they look really sharp. I did not send them back, I have plenty friends that are smaller than me so I plan to give them away
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Yeah another barbour, you have to love their Polo's guys, just different enough to want to have a few in your closet, maybe a few too many, oh well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    A great hit, guys at work can't stop commenting about it, I hate to say it but I got it in all 3 colours!, I try not to do that, but sometimes you have to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Looks right at home in Texas from England, love this shirt
  • Reviewed by yoga mom from Maine on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I bought a barbour crossed flags sweatshirt in a men's large to have a big oversized thigh length sweatshirt for myself...my husband loved it, and appropriated it. So, i ordered this as a replacement. for myslef.....same size men's large..... I was disappointed to find this is a completely different cut, as long as the men's large but much smaller overall and narrower... my husband could not even get it over his shoulders.. Great for tall very slender folks whos want a fitted look, but if you want a traditional cut, this is not the sweatshirt for you. Great quality of fabric though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    The sweatshirt is well-made and the colors are attractive. I ordered the hot pink. Euro size 10 (U.S. size 6) fits well because of the stretch in the fabric. I usually wear a U.S. 10. I am 5'2, 120 lbs. My only minor disappointment is that the motif is not supposed to be ironed. Since the hood is lined with a flower print, it remains wrinkled. I am hoping when the sweatshirt is laundered, the wrinkles will come out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Texas on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    This shirt looks GOOD. It does fit more European (read: tighter). I am 6'1" and pretty in shape and wear between a M and L in most brands (Large in american apparel, Medium in more traditional brands) and the Large is JUST barely the right size. Had I ordered a medium it would look like spandex. Other than the sizing, it's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frank from north carolina on Friday, June 26, 2015
    returned for credit, would not buy again
  • Reviewed by Dave from Cali from California on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    I ordered a large (and can sometimes fit into a medium), but couldn't fit into this. Had to reluctantly return to STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 306 »
  • 21-30 of 3059 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;