One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in quality, durability and style from every ... Learn more about Barbourthing Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 98 ... 127
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Buck from Atlanta, Ga. on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    The shirt fits great and the fabric is comfortable. It does however come out of the dryer seriously crumpled.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Ironing Required
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Three-son Mom from Providence, RI on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    My son wanted a comfortable crew-neck sweater. I wanted to give him a good-quality, washable sweater that had not been made in China. This sweater met all our criteria. My son usually wears Large-Tall. This is just Large, but it fits him well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Alabama on Monday, December 29, 2008
    Fit is a little funny even though the looks and feel of the coat are great. I wear a size 6 US and my hips are small. I found the coat to fit tightly in the shoulders and the hips; looked great when I was standing up but very snug when sitting. Sent it back. If I were purchasing this coat I would go up 1-2 sizes, depending on hip size.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jstew10 from Traverse City, MI on Monday, December 29, 2008
    The reviews said to order a size up. I ordered a 10 for my wife, who is usually an 8, and it was still too small. It's made in Scottland, and I guess the metric system doesn't translate well. I'm returning this.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanoinDenver from Denver CO on Monday, December 29, 2008
    Not he typical Barbour waxed jacket. This is a VERY functional wind breaker jacket. I have received a ton of complements whenever I wear this! Great price/value!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from NE Ohio on Monday, December 29, 2008
    This sweater is warm and soft, and looks great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wash carefully
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Markham, VA on Monday, December 29, 2008
    I always take a medium in sweaters, this sweater is much larger than a normal medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from Deltaville. Va on Monday, December 29, 2008
    My husband adores these. Classic Barbour high quality. I hemmed them with no problem.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little lion from Kikland, WA on Monday, December 29, 2008
    very nice jacket
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MACKMAN1 from NEW YORK on Monday, December 29, 2008
    LOOKS GREAT FEELS GREAT HAVE NOT WORN IT YET..
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPK from Gainesville, Fl on Monday, December 29, 2008
    Casual, prep.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Reviewed by SFC from VIRGINIA on Monday, December 29, 2008
    RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS SWEATER AND IT'S WONDERFUL! RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE STYLE. I LOVE THE RAGLAN SLEEVES! THOUGH THE SWEATER LENGTH SETS BELOW BY WAIST AND I AM A PETITE, THE LENGTH IS FINE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from St. Louis on Monday, December 29, 2008
    This replaces an\ much loved Eskdale bought years ago in London! Seems like it is still a good product. Great price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2ski from Westland, MI on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    Use U.S. measurements - Sizing is incorrect.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Unattractive
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCFK from New Jersey on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    I had one of these coats years ago (it was stolen after I had had it for 10 years, it is very hard wearing, comfortable, very well designed and very good quality. I have bought severalBarbor jackets for friends and my cousin who is a farmer in Scotland
    • Pros: Durable, Good Value, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    This is more of a sports casual sweater - not a sweater to be worn with a sportscoat or tie.

    Also, it has a embroidered logo over the chest area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    Another quality product from Barbour.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Lexington, KY on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    This jacket is a slimfit (as per label). It is really nice - goes over pants or skirts. I'm thinking long skirt with riding boots. Is lightweight but comfortably warm. It has a thin brushed fleece lining.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors in New England from Boston, MA on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    Versatile jacket from snow removal, rain, walking dog, or off to the office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot rod Hal from Watsontown, PA on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Beautiful color in a wide range of them. Nice comfortable, good-looking piece of clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Can't find any
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LKB from Atlanta GA on Friday, December 26, 2008
    this jacket is great and much better than anything Burberry is selling.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Diva from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, December 26, 2008
    The jacket is soft and comfortable, great for use around the house and neighborhood.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy shopper from seattle, wa on Friday, December 26, 2008
    I ordered one size larger than usual, as suggested, and the coat still had a tight fit around the upper body. Also, the material, though soft to the touch, is somewhat stiff, which adds to the poor fit.

    I returned it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy shopper from seattle,wa on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Extremely well made, with very nice leather, but not what I expected. I had hoped for relatively unstructured jacket, loose enough to wear over a layer or two. This jacket is quite snug, and short in length. I don't think it was too small, necessarily; rather, I think it is meant to be tailored. Strange for an outdoorsy-type coat billed as a "utility jacket."

    I returned it.
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy shopper from seattle, wa on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Great coat! Well made, stylish, comfortable. I can tell it will become a favorite.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baillie from brandon, manitoba, canada on Friday, December 26, 2008
    we purcashed this jacket for our daughter for xmas. [...]! the jacket is as though it were made for her. this was our first on-line purchase and it was sooo easy!! i would buy from this company again!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, VERY NICE STYLE, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Virginia on Friday, December 26, 2008
    My son loves it. Great for casual or under a jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Bozeman, MT on Friday, December 26, 2008
    This is a good quality shirt--well made with a flattering cut, ample fabric for length in body and sleeves. It is casual enough for home and running errands, but nice enough to wear to the office or a not too formal get together. It goes nicely with jeans or khaki and other colors of pants. It conforms to the female body, but is not too tight. Although I am not overweight, I do not have an hourglass figure (more straight-waisted), so I do not like shirts that have a real form-fitting waist. This one is fits just enough to be flattering and not too tight. I would buy this shirt again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Midland, GA on Friday, December 26, 2008
    I bought this as a gift for my son and as the title says: he loves it! Thanks for the speedy response to the order and for getting it here in time for Christmas!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ph from nyc on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    looked cheap and funny looking!
    • Cons: Looks Cheap, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 98 ... 127
;