One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in qualit ... Learn more about Barboury, durability and style from everything Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 125
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from ill. on Monday, May 2, 2016
    Great tight knit quality in a fine sweatshirt, looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from OR on Monday, May 2, 2016
    Good quality and fit well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rootna from WV on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    This shirt is sooo soft. My son loves it. Runs small.
  • Reviewed by DMS from California on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    I generally wear a Medium size shirt. Based on the warning that British sizing is such that a British L is a US M, I ordered a L. It fit like an American L - too big in the body and sleeve length. I returned the item. Unfortunately, there is not a M size available. The fabric is lovely.
  • Reviewed by DMS from California on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    I generally wear an American Medium size in shirts and jackets. Based on the STP advice regarding British sizing, I ordered a Large. The body of the jacket fit very well, but the sleeves were about 1.5 inches too long.

    The fabric was rather stiff and plasticky. The pockets had no bellows. They probably could hold a shopping list but not a pair of gloves, for example.

    I returned the jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from ill. on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    a fantastic shirt that is so very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by English Shepherd from Ohio on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Sierra Trading comes through again! This Barbour Cotton Waistcoat is an excellent addition to my Barbour necessities. I selected the utility pocket version because I need pockets. The waistcoat is light enough for warmer weather, but a sweater can be added for extra layering on a chilly morning in the field. It is well made, with buttons in the back for additional size adjustment. Add a flat cap and a tattersall shirt and you are ready to whistle to the dog to fetch the sheep, then head straight in to town. No doubt, the best Barbour deals show themselves through Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from California on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Perfect for upping your game! It's comfortable, well made, and is stylish. My son loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Wife from Wisconsin on Friday, April 22, 2016
    My husband loves this sweater. It is a perfect fit in a large, drapes perfectly, and the soft blue(with tweed flecks), is a great color for him. The sweater on clearance was an incredible value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    An OK sweatshirt, the fabric is soft, warm, and comfortable. The color is nice and the contrast stitching is good looking. The sizing is most definitely Euro though. I'm 5'10", about 155 lbs and normally M is more than enough in sweatshirts and hoodies. I got L for this one and it's tight. It "fits" but not like my normal American sized sweatshirts. Be careful about what sizing you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    They know how to make a polo look different and better, they stand apart from anyone elses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Great feel, vivid colors, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Girl from Washington State on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    Absolutely love the jacket. It's everything I expected, and of course I purchased more Barbour products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    Looks and feels awesome. A great Barbour to have
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    Way nicer than you would think, great fabric and it feels rich.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carmine from Las vegas on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Great comfy and lightweight jacket
    Baurbour make amazing stuff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Jackie from Michigan on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    Beautiful fabric, finely constructed. A keeper!
  • Reviewed by Sweb from Ca on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    Got several Barbour polo shirts. While this was the most informal it was my favorite. Great fabric. Navy. Large is like a generous but true to size Medium for US. I am 5 10 160 and large is much truer to medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SSpain from S Spain on Monday, April 11, 2016
    The shirt (size Large) is listed as a 38-40. Many other Barbour shirts on the site are listed as Large, but the site states that in actuality, it is a medium. This practice causing confusion for the customer. This shirt is more like a 42-44, huge. So if you wear a 38-40, think again. It will be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SH from Houston, TX on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    At first I ordered these jeans and they fit absolutely Great! But after 1 washing, the denim in the right leg "twisted" is the best way to say. I contacted STP and they gladly sent me another pair immediately....before even returning the 1st pair. Now, the 2nd pair is great and i love the fit and tapered "skinny leg". Actually, I've lost a lot of weight the past several months, and I would have never been able to wear these previously. But now, they ae part of the "new me'!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from upstate NY on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    decent quality, fabric feels like flannel.
    The size posted on the site is wrong!
    Tried it a few times trying to find a reason not to return it.
    I got it in Large, expected chest to be 40-42 as it stated on the site.
    It is not! It is at least next size up, most likely 44+.
    The cut is NOT sporting at all. It is a simple box cut.
    Eventually sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW hiker from Seattle on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    Shirt material a bit thin. It is slightly smaller even with US size equivalent. It does look nice, but had to return due to sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bevie from Oregon on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    This is a great shirt, good fabric, has the feel of a high quality polo. We bought one at deep discount and then ordered three more, a bit more pricey. Most of the choices have logos that are overdone. But the non-logo shirts are suitable for any occasion where you'd wear a knit shirt. Its a Barbour and perhaps English sized, the L fits more like a roomy medium. If you wear a US large, this shirt will probably fit you snugly as the illustration shows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RiverSide Walker from California on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    Cute - neat color - comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from NY on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    Shirt nice but badly mis sized. L was more like a S
  • Reviewed by john from Brooklyn on Monday, April 4, 2016
    Ordered Large and it is sized more like a medium. Very tight and sleeves very short. Not good sizing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NE traveler from Florida on Sunday, April 3, 2016
    This jacket fits quite well and is a perfect weight for warmer weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VA Hiker from Eastern Virginia on Saturday, April 2, 2016
    Had this jacket about two weeks and love it. It is very light weight for a Barbour, but still the impressive quality. The lighter waxed cotton and no insulation make for a great Spring/Fall jacket, or a outter shell over a midlayer for colder days. Once again, love the quality and look.

    English Large is like a roomy US Medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Siberian Khatry from Princeton, New Jersey on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    While I'll never use these great pants while riding a motorcycle they will come in handy when battling severe weather during an outdoor sport or activity. They will hold up very well against snow, water and wind when you would be hunting, skiing or just shoveling during a blizzard. There are no belt loops around the waist but the zipper and snug fit at the hips hold them up well. These pants are heavy with a well-waxed durable fabric that looks great when wearing a waxed Barbour jacket. I am very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seonaid from New Jersey on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    Excellent cut and style. The fabric is sturdy enough to fight the rain but moves well and looks very polished. The tartan lining gives it sophistication.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 125
;