One of the world’s leading purveyors of refined outdoor clothing, Barbour’s pedigree is legendary. This fine English company creates handsome and original garments with enough built-in technology to perform flawlessly in everything from gentle mist to gathering storms to searing heat. With a proud history of crafting quality sportsman apparel since 1894, Barbour remains committed to those who enjoy life beyond the city. Whether you need a fly-fishing vest, riding jacket or chunky sweater to warm you in the crisp country air, you can expect the utmost in qualit ... Learn more about Barboury, durability and style from everything Barbour. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 103 »
  • 1-30 of 3064 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Texas on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    So this shirt is great for a taller athletic fit. I'm 5 10 with a 42 chest and 32 waist. This shirt is a little long for me but I love the tailored fit. The material is thin and breathes. This will be my go to shirt for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Let's go grab a burger at 59' Diner and then the show, gotta look sharp but lets not over do it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Makes a statement as you walk out the club house and your way to the pheasant hunt. But under stated because that isn't you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    My Manor is to the back of me, and I'm off to the fox hunt now. Great shirt, rich, and stately and yet grab your 501's and get going.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    What a nice great looking shirt from Barbour. The color is just so rich and smooth
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmj2 from East Hampton, NY on Monday, July 27, 2015
    fit is slim as expected, but not overly so


    (also, not made in the UK, but rather in Tunisia)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to shop from Tennessee on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    This jacket runs a bit large, just like the other Beadnell styles-although I thought it had a more feminine cut to it than most of the other Barbour jackets I have owned or tried on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Bought the yellow and blue check print for my husband. The the size was right on, and the Large
    fitted just right. The colors were a little more muted than what they looked like on my screen.
    So fresh-looking by itself or under a v-neck sweater right now.
    The details of the sewing is perfect and if you'll look closely, you will see that the one buttoned pocket
    has a vertical seam to make a slot for a pen.
    These all cotton shirts wash up beautifully in luke-warm water and hung to dry.
    And they are so much fun to collect. Scary.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Friday, July 24, 2015
    This sweater only came in Large so I took a chance and ordered one for my husband, who is fairly slim.
    It did fit his broad shoulders and long arms like a glove.
    So soft and beautiful dark brown color. It makes him look even slimmer!
  • Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Friday, July 24, 2015
    This beret runs bigger than the Barbour knitted hats/caps that are currently offered.
    Fine quality, soft, non-itchy and stretchy, Also covers the ears well if you wish.
    I got the beigy one that seems to be sold out now. Hope more colors will come in!
    I love Barbour and their great quality on everything. I notice that their headgear is color-coordinated with
    their outerwear.
    Thank you Sierra for carrying Barbour and your great discounts that makes the brand
    affordable.
    I am looking forward to more!
  • Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Beautiful in all respects but too small for me.
    It does not itch, attractive colors, well made, fine quality.
    I measured my head in the middle of the forhead, horizontally around, and got about 22 inches.
    The cap is definitely too tight for me.
    I hope that Sierra will offer more Barbour knitted hats, hopefully in different sizes.
    I love the Barbour brand, and if the cap had fitted, I would have given it 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Feels great and so soft to the touch, I just love all my Barbour shirts and Polo's. They are unique and just different enough to make a statement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sbeditor from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Beautifully made coat. It is tts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I really like these jumpers and I got them in 2 different colors. What I'm perplexed about is the buttons are on the opposite side, I don't know if this is an English thing or not?????? I kept them anyways, I wasn't going to be insecure about it at all. I've tried looking up if it's an English thing or not, or were these meant to be women's jumpers?? All I found in the internet is what how and why it got started as to why we have left and right for men and women. They certainly look manly and nothing feminine about them. Me liked anyway!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Looks great, but remember as an English-Euro company, sizes tend to run a bit smaller than what you may be use to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Looks great and hangs well. May run a bit small for what most of us are use to in a large,
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from Tennessee on Friday, July 17, 2015
    I ordered this is a size UK12/US 8-it does fit me perfectly-all to say I think this model might run a little large-just like the other Beadnell models. This particular jacket has a more feminine cut to it-I have found that a lot of the Barbour jackets are quite boxy and aren't very flattering on me-this was not the case with this Classic Beadnell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson, Texas on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Like all Barber shirts, well done and proud to wear them , super nice polo
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    Feels like heaven, super soft and feels so nice on you, love this shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    I've been very happy with all my Barbour Polo's so far, I buy large, and they fit me just right right snug, now some may not like this at all. so maybe go to a X-large, but I like the way they fit me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMC from Seattle on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Beautiful sweater. High quality wool. Runs small. Order one size larger than normal. I wear a 6 US (10UK) and it was very tight. Other Barbour products were right on for size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Another favorite of mine already. well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Love this , very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    I got this Barbour in 2 colors, just different enough to be a wow factor
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Love the Polo's with the button down, it looks sharp as a Barbour could ever look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Love it , Barbour large fit me perfect, not too tight but snug the way I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I loved these shorts, but they did not fit me at all, I wear 34 everything, but these shorts would hardly go up my leg, it was a shame, because they look really sharp. I did not send them back, I have plenty friends that are smaller than me so I plan to give them away
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Yeah another barbour, you have to love their Polo's guys, just different enough to want to have a few in your closet, maybe a few too many, oh well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    A great hit, guys at work can't stop commenting about it, I hate to say it but I got it in all 3 colours!, I try not to do that, but sometimes you have to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Looks right at home in Texas from England, love this shirt
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 103 »
  • 1-30 of 3064 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;