Barbour
Barbour
Barbour 4.315399 5 Average Rating:
94 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 406
  • Reviewed by Mike from Nashville on Friday, February 24, 2017
    I bought this for my wife. Well made backpack using high quality materials. The bright plaid interior makes things easy to find. Perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibum85 from Oklahoma on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Absolutely gorgeous sweater. I go for looser sweaters, so they're not too itchy. This wasn't too itchy for me and I'm very sensitive. Fit wise, I'm 5'4" around 135 lbs and the fit for a UK 12 was perfect; slightly form fitting, but not tight to show any rolls. UK sizes are smaller than the US sizes. I normally wear medium sweaters and small to medium blouses. Unfortunately the color shade does not match the outfit I was hoping for nor my blond coloring. This would be heaven on dark haired woman with light skin tones. The pattern is exquisite. If you get anymore in other colors, let me know. Love the sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nj from Nj on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Would be 5 stars, but arrived with the loop to hang the jacket on a coat rack broken. Not really worth it to send back since I think it was the last one in stock, but enough to complain about it here. Otherwise a 5 star jacket that I'd highly recommend. It is very thin and light and when I first felt it I thought this is cheap material and Barbour should stick to making waxed cotton jackets. But on closer inspection, it is a nice light rain jacket, just not as substantial as their waxed cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenando from Capital Federal on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Ok
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenando from Capital Federal on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Ok
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenando from Capital Federal on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    OK
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ssf379 from Boston on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    This is a nice sweater, but it was too bulky for my curvy, size 8 figure. I returned it. However, I wouldn't hesitate to buy this if you are looking for a soft, but bulky sweater to wear with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Zane C48 from CT on Monday, February 20, 2017
    This is my first purchase of a Barbour product. I decided to take a chance ordering this quality brand online because it had a good sale price. I was pleased with how well it was made, but it was definitely a fitted shirt. The medium (my usual size) that I ordered was way too tight, especially in the arm holes and chest. There was no mention of it being a fitted shirt. I would not have ordered a fitted medium. Bad marketing by not mentioning "fitted" in the ad. Returning it. Will certainly not consider Barbour again for shirts, unless it specifies the fit of the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Tweety from NJ on Friday, February 17, 2017
    I love this jacket. I want to have another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee cathy from La on Friday, February 17, 2017
    The barbour never disappoint me.
    This vest is for beadnell or bedale jacket.

    It fits snug but it really me feel comfortable and warm!!!!!

    I really like it ^^
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 406
;