Barker Bilt Berber Fleece Dog Bed - 600 Denier, Medium, Rectangular

Closeouts. Dogs prefer the fluffy side up, but any way you turn it this Barker Bilt dog bed will last for many seasons of snoozing --made from tough, claw-resistant 600 denier nylon in a robust drill weave.

  • Berber fleece upper
  • Cover zips off for easy washing
  • Stuffed with batting made from spun polyester fibers
  • Rectangular
  • Dimensions: Approx. 35x29x5"
  • Cover: 600 denier nylon and polyester fleece
  • Batting: Spun polyester fiber and cedar pieces
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from Ventura, Ca on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    I was excited to find a bed the size and shape of the one pictured here. I was very disappointed and felt deceived when it arrived.The insert is much smaller than the cover-not form fitting as pictured. I am very disappointed and as a matter of principal I will return the product b/c it is not the product that is pictured here..had the true image depicting this flaw been posted I would never have purchased it in the first place-
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Cons: Image posted is deceiving
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by corgigirl from Southeastern NY on Friday, February 3, 2012
    Bought 4 of these beds, 2 in med. & 2 in large. I have 6 do.gs and 3 cats and a grandson whom all LOVE these beds. They are never vacant for very long. What is great too see, is the 13 pound cat lying in the middle of the large bed and the 150 pound dog lying on the medium bed, barely.
    For the price I paid, you cannot ask for a better product. And I can say, I have bought many beds in my years. I do believe these will last me quite a while.
    • Best Uses: Little people, Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Durable, Easy To Clean, For all pets, Great for people too, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JUANITA from WINSTON SALEM, NC on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I THINK BAFFLES INSIDE THE BED WOULD KEEP THE STUFFING MORE IN PLACE. IT SEEMS TO SPREAD OUT TO THE SIDES. I JUST SHAKE IT OUT
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, My dog is 35 pounds
    • Cons: Needs baffles
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elkhunter from Phoenix AZ on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Much thicker than previous beds I have used.For this quality I would have had to pay big $ at warehouse pet supply store.Used in dog houses,so no issue with being extra thick.
    • Best Uses: Doghouse, Large Pets
    • Cons: Attracts Dirt/Hair
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barney from Coherent on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Our dog Junior laid on it immediately. Got right up too (he's still a puppy).
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet
    • Cons: Attracts Dirt/Hair
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarblerWoman from Tahlequah, Oklahoma on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Our pugs love this bed. One is a large pug, and the other is small. They both sleep on the bed together comfortably. The cover coming off to wash in an indispensible feature. I would recommend this to any dog owner.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick, Well constructed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Holly from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    We bought a bunch of these beds to keep at the houses of people we visit often so we won't have to bring beds each time. That said, our dogs don't use them everyday. We have bought these before and everyday use can cause the soft top layer to tear. Occasional use is fine, however.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet
    • Cons: Tears Easily, Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
  • Reviewed by Philly Dog Lover from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    My dog has torn through two of these beds. The comfortable side, with the fleece, is very easy to tear, especially if your dog likes to scratch or nest in the bed. The durable side is cold and uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Tears Easily, Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Little bit of a mound in the middle, but I'm sure that will wear down. We shipped in a condensed mode - good for STP to save us shipping costs - in the long run.
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenney from Adkirondack Mountains on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Great Bed! Can't beat the money.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #