Barn Fly Trading Print Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The soft, pigment-dyed cotton fabric of Barn Fly Trading's print shirt brings a vintage-inspired, country vibe to your look.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Utah on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Barn Fly makes great shirts. The styling is cool, with contrast stitching and roll-up sleeve tabs. At 6', 205 lbs., I am right between the L and XL. I've bought both, and both fit, the difference being, the larges are a little snug through the chest, and the XL are too big through the torso. I simplify, the L looks better, but the XL is more comfortable. Pick your poison. The only negative is the fabric really wrinkles up in the wash. You either have to go for the very wrinkled look or iron them (and I don't mean touch-up). These make great gifts, as they are normally sold in specialty stores in high-end resort towns, such as Jackson, WY.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I love these shirts for their bright and cheerful color and design; and I love STP for their pricing, as I consistently see these in high-end sport and western stores for about 7 times the STP price! I think I now have about a dozen of them and always get compliments when wearing one.
  • Reviewed by Get Fit Lady from New Jersey on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Fun print, great-looking shirt. My husband is usually a medium-large in shirts.
    Bought the size medium wheat brands shirt for him for a yellow-themed square dance.
    Sleeves good for 32-33 length. Since it's 100% cotton would have bought large if available.
  • Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Deer Valley on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I first saw these shirts in Jackson Hole, WY. They were priced around $100, so when I saw them on STP, I jumped at the chance to buy a few.

    Unfortunately, I fall right in between a L and XL (6', 200 lbs.), but the sleeve length on the L works fine. I have bought both sizes of these shirts. I often have to buy XLs because of the sleeve length, as I wear a (34/35"). The L fits like a trim cut, so I can't wear those with an undershirt, whereas the XL I can. Great print and styling. The fabric is a little too lightweight, and is not what I would normally correlate with a luxury brand, such as Barn Fly, which is why I gave it four, rather than five, stars.
  • Reviewed by Buffalo hunter from AZ on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Very happy with the Barn Fly shirt. And your delivery service was wonderful.
    Thank you.
  • Reviewed by Denise from Michigan from Michigan on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I bought the motorcycle print shirt for my husband because he loves classic motorcycles. The print is very subtle which he likes. It's very nice to have the buttons on the sleeves in case you want to roll them up. He liked it so much that we ordered one for a good friend of ours too who also loves motorcycles. The only thing I don't like is that is is very wrinkly and has to be ironed a lot.

  • Reviewed by NANADEBBY from MISSOURI on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    LOVE THE SHIRTS...BEAUTIFUL SOFT FABRIC,COMFORTABLE..RUNS A BIT SMALL SO ORDER UP 1 SIZE..OTHERWISE VERY SATISFIED...
  • Reviewed by Karl from Wyoming on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Fits a little bit snug. Great looking though. Going to get another one in a different print but can't decide which one...
  • Reviewed by Fritzwear from nm on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    At Sierra's prices a no brainer. A great shirt.
  • Reviewed by thirsty from not in the city on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Very light wt. cotton is great for warm climates. Very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.