Customer Reviews Of:
Barn Fly Trading Print Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The soft, pigment-dyed cotton fabric of Barn Fly Trading's print shirt brings a vintage-inspired, country vibe to your look.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 4.023809 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5
  • Reviewed by Cowgirl from Ohio on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Got tons of compliments on it at a show.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I ordered this in a large, even though I normally wear a medium. Sleeves were way too short, and the fabric is quite thin with a tendency to wrinkle. The print on the fabric was darling, however. If you are a lady of shorter stature who doesn't mind ironing, this would make a great summer shirt to wear with jeans.
  • Reviewed by peggy from oaktown from California on Friday, March 15, 2013
    It's been a long time since I've been on a horse, but I feel pretty studly (in a feminine kind of way) in this shirt. Nice, soft fabric and cool handmade-looking print, with red stitching. Only problem is the sizing is a little smaller than the norm, so it's pretty snug on me. I'll have to lose a few pounds to really be comfortable in it.
  • Reviewed by Displaced Coloradan from Orange City, IA on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I ordered the purple licence plates version and liked the design. But even though I ordered a large (I wear a M 10-12 size shirt normally, so I ordered up) I could barely get my arms throught the sleeves. Definitely too small and had to be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tseefl from arizona on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I use this shirt with my red boots and jeans.

    I wish they hadn't sewn so many tucks into the shirt: it makes it fit a bit snug because of this, even though I bought the largest size they made.
  • Reviewed by Cara the Kayaker from Pittsboro, NC on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Love the print material and color but, the shirt wrinkles and shrinks substantially. I bought a medium I am about 5'8" 160#, have broad shoulders and would consider myself a mezomorph. The first wearing I found it tighter than I liked in the arms but wearable, after washing I think it would fit my 5'2" 115# daughter.
  • Reviewed by gal goes huntin' from Elko, NV on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Great for wearing on plane or in town on the way to hunting area; patterns work as camo in the field but also look fine in town. Wish the pockets were real; I looked for shirts with pockets. Men's Barn Fly shirts have real pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgqhorse from San Antonio, TX on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Really like the fabric and design of these shirts. The contrasting stitching is cool. Well made, but very difficult to iron. The cuff openings are very large and I will need to move the buttons. Other than that, they are cute and well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Nice comfy shirts! I bought them in 4 different colors at a a great price. They have a nice fitted shape and contrasting stitching. I really like them. I wash them on the cold, delicate setting and put them in the dryer for a just a few minutes and then smooth them out as best as I can. I don't bother with an iron. They have a nice long, almost tunic length. Good quality too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl at heart from Longmont, CO on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Delivery prompt and perfect.
    • Best Uses: Everyday shirt
    • Pros: Perfect Fit, Tailored Fit, Wonderful color
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5