Hearty and authentic Barn Fly clothing strives to capture the spirit of the American West with natural fabrics like cotton and TENCEL®, conversational prints, and designs that range from whimsical to romantic. Catering to both men and women, Barn Fly is known for its creative interpretations of pearl snap shirts, ruffled blouses, and jacquard jackets... all as refreshing and unique as a country breeze.
Average Rating based on 153 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 153 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Oklahoma on Monday, February 16, 2015
    As with most Barn Fly shirts the real attraction is the pattern/ color/design. It seems to be a slim fit, I returned the shirt for a larger size, and as always STP came through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aschuben from new york on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    very nice . excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from California on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I love this shirt, expecially the bright pink with the black checks. It is great to wear year round. True fit for me. I would recommnd it to a friend. I live very casually, so it will work well in for me. Quality merchandise, fair price and fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easyrider from Northern California on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I liked two prints, "Grass Trout Plaid" and "Charcoal Vintage Motorcycle". Would have bought both but couldn't get the trout shirt in my size. I love the stitching and the overall look of the shirt. I received compliments on it both times I have worn it. I will be checking back and will get the trout shirt when my size is available. The shirt is light, cool and comfortable. I have seen these shirts in malls and they were very pricy. Can't go wrong with the style, fit and price here at Sierra. Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Western rider from New York on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    The horses are more subtle that the photo, but I still love it. It is comfortable and fits perfectly. I wish I could get it in the turquoise because I would purchase it also. I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by SkiPC from Utah on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Barn Fly makes great shirts. The styling is cool, with contrast stitching and roll-up sleeve tabs. At 6', 205 lbs., I am right between the L and XL. I've bought both, and both fit, the difference being, the larges are a little snug through the chest, and the XL are too big through the torso. I simplify, the L looks better, but the XL is more comfortable. Pick your poison. The only negative is the fabric really wrinkles up in the wash. You either have to go for the very wrinkled look or iron them (and I don't mean touch-up). These make great gifts, as they are normally sold in specialty stores in high-end resort towns, such as Jackson, WY.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I love these shirts for their bright and cheerful color and design; and I love STP for their pricing, as I consistently see these in high-end sport and western stores for about 7 times the STP price! I think I now have about a dozen of them and always get compliments when wearing one.
  • Reviewed by Bright eyes from Callifornia on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I bought this blouse in bright blue which shows off the horse theme much better. True to size on me. I have always had a thing for western shirts. You can wear this item as casual or dress it up. Quality merchandise, great price and fast shipping! I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by frankie from California on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    True to size
  • Reviewed by Lori's Gotta Dance from New Jersey on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Fun print, great-looking shirt. My husband is usually a medium-large in shirts.
    Bought the size medium wheat brands shirt for him for a yellow-themed square dance.
    Sleeves good for 32-33 length. Since it's 100% cotton would have bought large if available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 153 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;