Hearty and authentic Barn Fly clothing strives to capture the spirit of the American West with natural fabrics like cotton and TENCEL®, conversational prints, and designs that range from whimsical to romantic. Catering to both men and women, Barn Fly is known for its creative interpretations of pearl snap shirts, ruffled blouses, and jacquard jackets... all as refreshing and unique as a country breeze.
Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
  • Reviewed by Western rider from New York on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    The horses are more subtle that the photo, but I still love it. It is comfortable and fits perfectly. I wish I could get it in the turquoise because I would purchase it also. I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Utah on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Barn Fly makes great shirts. The styling is cool, with contrast stitching and roll-up sleeve tabs. At 6', 205 lbs., I am right between the L and XL. I've bought both, and both fit, the difference being, the larges are a little snug through the chest, and the XL are too big through the torso. I simplify, the L looks better, but the XL is more comfortable. Pick your poison. The only negative is the fabric really wrinkles up in the wash. You either have to go for the very wrinkled look or iron them (and I don't mean touch-up). These make great gifts, as they are normally sold in specialty stores in high-end resort towns, such as Jackson, WY.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I love these shirts for their bright and cheerful color and design; and I love STP for their pricing, as I consistently see these in high-end sport and western stores for about 7 times the STP price! I think I now have about a dozen of them and always get compliments when wearing one.
  • Reviewed by Bright eyes from Callifornia on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I bought this blouse in bright blue which shows off the horse theme much better. True to size on me. I have always had a thing for western shirts. You can wear this item as casual or dress it up. Quality merchandise, great price and fast shipping! I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by frankie from California on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    True to size
  • Reviewed by Lori's Gotta Dance from New Jersey on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Fun print, great-looking shirt. My husband is usually a medium-large in shirts.
    Bought the size medium wheat brands shirt for him for a yellow-themed square dance.
    Sleeves good for 32-33 length. Since it's 100% cotton would have bought large if available.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Friday, January 31, 2014
    The shirt was soft, and true to size. I was actually a little glad that the print on the shirt didn't stand out too much. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Deer Valley on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I first saw these shirts in Jackson Hole, WY. They were priced around $100, so when I saw them on STP, I jumped at the chance to buy a few.

    Unfortunately, I fall right in between a L and XL (6', 200 lbs.), but the sleeve length on the L works fine. I have bought both sizes of these shirts. I often have to buy XLs because of the sleeve length, as I wear a (34/35"). The L fits like a trim cut, so I can't wear those with an undershirt, whereas the XL I can. Great print and styling. The fabric is a little too lightweight, and is not what I would normally correlate with a luxury brand, such as Barn Fly, which is why I gave it four, rather than five, stars.
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia, MD on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It's an attractive, well-made shirt, with snaps and buttons in places where you don't normally find snaps and buttons. Big drawback to us is that, unlike a lot of other 100% cotton shirts, it can't be worn right out of the dryer. It comes out not just rough dry, which hw would happily wear, but wrinkled mess, which he would not. This means either it will have to be ironed (not happening), or professionally laundered each time. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by Buffalo hunter from AZ on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Very happy with the Barn Fly shirt. And your delivery service was wonderful.
    Thank you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;