Barrington The Junior Money Clip - Leather

Closeouts. The strong magnets inside Barrington's The Junior money clip hold tight to your cash and cards, but won't de-magnetize your credit card strips.

  • Barrington is a world-class company known for the meticulous manufacture for gifts of distinction
  • Barrington employs progressive and globally responsible business ethics, offering above-average benefits and wages for its overseas employees
  • Handsome, contrast-stitched leather exterior
  • Dimensions: 1-1/2x3-1/4"
  • Material: Leather
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Florida on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Great look, quality, and does not affect my credit cards
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon in Orange from Virginia on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    lClip is not like the one pictured. It is completely pain without the embossed logo. Works well but VERY plain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail, NC on Monday, January 19, 2015
    A little thicker than I was expecting but better than carrying a full wallet at times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from arcadia ca on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    This is perfect for taking singles and fives for my weekly farmers market money exchanges. I can get just the bills I need quickly and stay in control of my stack. There is a magnet that is strong ...yet you can pull a bill out easily when you need it. It makes things move smoothly and you do not have your money in a bunch of pockets, Great price too....very happy with this gem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artie from LI from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Nice money clip, looks like I paid a lot, but of course I didn't
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rit from rensselaer ny on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I love this product. it handles a large amount of cash/cards and securely holds everything together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    The money clip is not as described on the picture. Does not have the logo.
  • Reviewed by Montana Michael from Montana on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This money clip is sturdy and should work well for a long period of time. The clip is very basic looking and a bit larger than most money clips, but it should do the job.
  • Reviewed by tSparks from pittsburgh, pa on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Thought this might be a more dignified alternative to my SS clip. Probably would be except that for me, it is not the right style. It folds out completely insead of staying in a U-shape position. I found that to be rather awkward. I returned it so it was never fully used but I too would question the ability of the magnets to hold your 'wad' together. Definitey, did not seem to be suitable for credit cards.
  • Reviewed by Hello from Savannah, Ga on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    This money clip
    is highly desireable. I think either size is correct. I chose
    the junior as it is more comparable to a metal one.
    the reviews were mixed but I took a chance and was pleased.
    The rich look of the crocodile finish and weight are substantial in rating it.
    I would buy it again for a gift.
    I ordered two .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #