Barrington has been in the business of crafting world-class leather luggage, travel accessories and office accessories for just under a decade. From fine leather briefcases and travel bags to wallets and money clips, Barrington luggage and accessories are unsurpassed in terms of craftsmanship and superior materials. Whether you choose a Barrington money clip, wallet, travel bag or full-featured laptop briefcase, you can be sure you’re getting an impeccably made product that will last many years. Distinctive style and timeless quality are what ... Learn more about Barringtonmake Barrington leather goods the best in their class. ... Less
Average Rating based on 98 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
  • Reviewed by Planeguy62 from Virginia on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I had previously ordered another Leather Briefcase they offered and was very disappointed in the overall quality. I quickly returned it and ordered this one. The difference is night and day. Beautiful stitching, sturdy metal hardware, premium leather....Fine Craftsmanship.
  • Reviewed by Ian the enthusiast from Iowa on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    small compact, yet very sturdy.
  • Reviewed by Retrograde from Fairfax, VA on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Leather is soft and durable. Craftsmanship is outstanding.
  • Reviewed by Nan from VA on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I bought 3. They came in nice embossed presentation boxes that make them perfect for gift giving. HOWEVER, STP slapped their huge sticky tracking label directly on top of 2 of the boxes! I gently peeled them off but it left an ugly blistering of the Barrington logo. The 3rd box was protected in a ziplock bag and the label was safely put on it. Frustrated with lack of STP attention to detail. A perfect gift now looks like a used thrift store find. A nice find, but still second hand looking.
  • Reviewed by Montana Michael from Montana on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This money clip is sturdy and should work well for a long period of time. The clip is very basic looking and a bit larger than most money clips, but it should do the job.
  • Reviewed by victorya from west michigan on Friday, February 7, 2014
    the price is great when you consider tweezers are usually $20-22 alone. both clippers are good and sharp without files. the file works perfectly. the scissors can cut fabric very easily so i suppose they'd work cutting whatever people cut with those little scissors. tweezers are slant tip which i like best.
  • Reviewed by kiwis5 from California on Monday, February 3, 2014
    This folio has no reinforcement inside the leather - it is simply leather (of low average quality) and cloth. For carrying and protecting actual documents, your better off with the paper variety. Too flimsy for it's purpose, and the leather is not of particularly high quality.
  • Reviewed by P from Mass on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Great product. Fits all my C.C. And license. Very compact and durable!!
  • Reviewed by RamonVT from Vermont on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Nothing exciting, looking for a small low profile wallet and this fit the bill!
  • Reviewed by Long Island from New York on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This is not a wallet. It's more like a little purse with a pocket on one side. Seems like it's more for women than men
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;