Barry Bricken Corduroy Pants - Double Reverse Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. The soft, velvety hand and thick texture of Barry Bricken's corduroy pants wards off chills with a mid-size wale.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bernardo from Brookline, MA on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    These pants, advertised as Barry Bricken, were labeled as "Berle" and do not seem to be as good a quality of the other Barry Bricken products I have purchased. The fabric, advertised as "thick texture" seems rather skimpy. The pockets are shallow and overall, are a lower quality product than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Sheepshaed from Madison, WI on Friday, December 21, 2012
    at least it's black
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redvette from Ladera Ranch, Ca on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I would reccommend these slacks. Great feel and comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Bob from Lanark, Ontario, Canada on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Great casual wear at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rookie from Central NY on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I was satisfied with these pants. Just as advertised. Will wear as casual dress in three seasons!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: After wash hang to dry, Don't use dryer to dry, Fabric Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Whidbey Island Washington on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Everything was great until I put my hands into the pockets. They were 20% smaller than the pockets on any of the pants I have ever owned. I sent them back marked defective because of the pockets.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dt from dallas tx on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    This product misrepresented
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ NOLA from New Orleans, LA on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Although I kept the product, it was not as advertised. I just put them on. Was going to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not as advertised
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Living Legend from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I have no complaints. Don't know how durable they'll be yet though. I found it is good advice to buy them one waist size up from what you normally buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana from Sequim WA and Green Valley AZ on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    32 inches inseam seemed more like 31 inches. I really should wear 33" and in more expensive brands usually get 34-33" and fits well. these two seemed a little short of size at waist and length as if saving material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.