Customer Reviews Of:
Berle Corduroy Pants - Double Reverse Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. The soft, velvety hand and thick texture of Berle's corduroy pants wards off chills with a mid-size wale.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews 3.256410 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 8
  • Reviewed by ProfMcC from Colorado on Monday, February 10, 2014
    The previous reviewers were spot on. The label is not Barry Bricken (which first attracted me to the item), it's Borre (or something). I suppose it's a sub-market brand of BB. The size if fine but the pockets really are too short. Having said this, they look good for hanging out, are comfortable, and worth the $16 bucks or so I paid for them.
  • Reviewed by Jim C from California on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I'm quite satisfied with these pants. Soft and warm. Seem to be made well.
  • Reviewed by Surf kayaker from Florida on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Nice casual pants, size is correct and the cords are well made.
  • Reviewed by Ole man from Lubbock from Lubbock TX on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I discovered the Barry Bricken brand at Sierra Trading Post. I have several pairs of shorts by Bricken and enjoy and appreciate all of them. These corduroy trousers live up to the standards I have come to expect from this brand. They are comfortable, very well constructed and include the waist label "washed, stoned and beaten". And they came at Sierra Trading Post's bargain prices. What more could one ask?
  • Reviewed by Steve from Ct. on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    Nice pants,quality,great fit,exceptional value. I like Sierra Trading Post. They are a good online store where you can buy quality items at bargain prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red nosed viking from Vancouver, B.C. on Monday, February 18, 2013
    product was small for the quoted size both in the waist and through out the seat - very tight for size 34.
    The material was not soft to the touch, more harsher.
    Therefore I returned the items.
    for this I am said for my original corduroy pant order last year was fantastic - the trousers are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catholic boy from Sacramento on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    reminds me of the 70's, without the bellbottoms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan #1 from Lebanon, NH on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Comfortable, but have not washed them yet. WIll used them for work at the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daveyg from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Decent fiit & quality. Overall a Good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill emeritus from Mari,n CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Disappointing and, as important, the STP description is inaccurate. My last pair of Barry Bricken corduroy pants from Sierra Trading Post were labelled Barry Bricken and were far better made. This pair's label is Berle, not Barry Bricken, and the slacks are less well made and lack specific features of the earlier pair. E.g. for the waist closure the earlier pair had a hook and bar closure AND two buttons: these have a single button.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 8