Barry Bricken Corduroy Pants - Double Reverse Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. The soft, velvety hand and thick texture of Barry Bricken's corduroy pants wards off chills with a mid-size wale.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred the traveler from New York on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Too tight: not the correct size. Had I been able to wear them there was another problem: the pockets are too shallow to be usable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the molecular biologist from Michigan on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Fit and finish are great. Unfortunately the left pocket on my black and brown pants were defective. Brown 32x32 pants had a pocket opening that was very small compared to the right pocket. I had to struggle to get my hand inside for my keys and then struggle to remove my hand. Not acceptable. I have returned the brown pants and ordered two replacements that have been checked before sending to me. The black pair of corduroy pants had a left pocket that was not sewn correctly. There are two seams, but only one was sewn correctly. My wife fixed this in a jiffy so I did not return the black pants.

    Everything else about the pants was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reader from Iowa on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    These looked nice on the screen ,but when I ordered them in my usual size, was disappointed they were so baggy and large through the legs. The material was also quite light weight. Had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mipblue from Franklin, TN on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    nice double pleat design. fabric is soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjs from Aurora, CO on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These corduroy pants fit true to size and look great. A wonderful way to begin getting ready for the winter.
  • Reviewed by ProfMcC from Colorado on Monday, February 10, 2014
    The previous reviewers were spot on. The label is not Barry Bricken (which first attracted me to the item), it's Borre (or something). I suppose it's a sub-market brand of BB. The size if fine but the pockets really are too short. Having said this, they look good for hanging out, are comfortable, and worth the $16 bucks or so I paid for them.
  • Reviewed by Jim C from California on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I'm quite satisfied with these pants. Soft and warm. Seem to be made well.
  • Reviewed by surf kayaker from Florida on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Nice casual pants, size is correct and the cords are well made.
  • Reviewed by Ole man from Lubbock from Lubbock TX on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I discovered the Barry Bricken brand at Sierra Trading Post. I have several pairs of shorts by Bricken and enjoy and appreciate all of them. These corduroy trousers live up to the standards I have come to expect from this brand. They are comfortable, very well constructed and include the waist label "washed, stoned and beaten". And they came at Sierra Trading Post's bargain prices. What more could one ask?
  • Reviewed by Steve from Ct. on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    Nice pants,quality,great fit,exceptional value. I like Sierra Trading Post. They are a good online store where you can buy quality items at bargain prices.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.