Barry Bricken Corduroy Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Ward off chills with the mid-size wale and soft, velvety hand of Barry Bricken's corduroy pants.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 8 »
  • 51-60 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nforker from Long Island,NY on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    Waist is just a bit small, otherwise these pants are great.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Shopper from Asheville, NC on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Order a waist size larger. My husband is a 32 but the 34 fits perfectly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain man from NC mountains on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mc_schwing from Denver on Sunday, January 9, 2011
    Waist is not true to size, as mentioned. I up-sized one size and am happy with the fit. Length is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike the Smart Dresser from Cambridge, MA on Friday, January 7, 2011
    color is difficult to find in stores, nor is it easy to find the waist/length combination I need.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Chopper from Peabody, MA on Monday, January 3, 2011
    Whoever, manages this product really shouldn't. Perhaps that is why the pants were not that expensive. I am a legitimate 36 inch waist and these pants had to measured for a person with a 32-33 inch waist. Length seemed to be ok but I wouldn't know until washing.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tresmang from Ketchum, Idaho on Sunday, January 2, 2011
    a solid purchase
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raffi, the sewer man from Boston, MA on Saturday, January 1, 2011
    I loved the material, style, quality, but you would have to be an extremely fit gent to get into the waist. I would have had to buy up at least one waist size, and then the whole style would look out of proportion. Oh, well, I guess I'll try more sit ups.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Waist feels uncomfortable, Waist too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SilverD from PDX on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    I am slim and the pants fit well through the hips. The waist was small for a 30, so got next size up. Good value for the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pushgears from Westchester County, NY on Thursday, December 23, 2010
    I wear a size 30 waist in all my pants. I ordered theses cords in size 30 and found them to be too small in the waist, the seat, and in the the legs. I returned them and exchanged for a size 32 which do fit well. I suggest ordering one or two sizes up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 8 »
  • 51-60 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.