Barry Bricken Corduroy Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Ward off chills with the mid-size wale and soft, velvety hand of Barry Bricken's corduroy pants.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Camirand from Colorado on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I highly recommend Sierra Trading Post , everything I purchase from them is the very best .
    The price of my latest purchase was very better than all of their compeditors .....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the Sportsman. from Tennessee on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I really enjoy wearing corduroy pants in the winter. I have tried several brands and found Barry Bricken to be the best. Fit and quality appearance are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    they fit on the snugger, shorter side of true size
  • Reviewed by Professor from Idaho on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I almost did not order these pants for a few other reviewers said they had ordered them and then received different style and maker of pant completely. The same thing happened to me. I got Berle instead of Bricken. Had to return at one of the outlet stores. The in-store staff was as confused as I, finally able to make the return work. However, bottom line: never got the pants I actually wanted, and the whole experience makes me very unlikely to order from STP again. Why they have NOT fixed this problem with this pair of pants on their website is beyond me.
  • Reviewed by Professor from Idaho on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Ordered these in spite of misgivings, namely other reviews that said they received Berle instead. Pants came in mail quickly. And? Are Berle not Bricken. My days with STP may be over! Inexcusable!
  • Reviewed by tlc from KY on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    cPants were Berle, not Barry Bricken. Fit well, but fabric seemed thin compared to other cordurop pants I've worn.
  • Reviewed by haberdashetr from Virginia on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    You state these to be Barry Bricken at MSR of $95.00. I was sent Berle; I called & was told there were no B.B. in stock; all were Berle. You should change this. Having been in menswear retail for 40 plus years as store owner/buyer I am very familiar with both brands. NO comparison; B.B. is top of the line & Berle is entry level quality...never a $95.00 value; more like the $40.00 price that I was charged as their MSR. This is NOT like the Sierra that I have purchased from for years. CHANGE IT.
  • Reviewed by scoot633 from Leeds, AL on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I ordered 3 pairs in multiple colors expecting the same Barry Bricken style and quality I have received with other Barry Bricken products. These are not Barry Bricken corduroys. The label is some other brand I have never heard of. Mid-wale should be described as "light weight". They are more of a jean style versus a dress pant as well. I sent all 3 pairs back for a refund.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Washington state on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    These pants seemed nice until my husband tried them on... The 32" inseam measures 31", and the side seam pocket openings barely accommodate his hands. You did not carry the next longer size, so I kept them (2 pairs) and altered them myself. But letting down the hems makes a jeans-like effect - not what the pants are designed to look like. Disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from MD E.Shore on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Can be worn as "smart casual" as well as very casual. Wrinkle easily, so look a bit rumpled after only on wearing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #