Barry Bricken Sport All Cotton Pants - Enzyme-Washed (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Ideal for casual occasions, these all cotton pants are enzyme-washed for a soft hand, reduced shrinkage and a smoother surface.

  • Flat front
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in Mexico or India.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doughboy from cottage grove,mn on Thursday, August 26, 2010
    I bought these pants for work (I need to wear khaki's).
    Very little fabric in the waist, They seem like the classic hip huggers from years ago.
    I'll wear them when my others are dirty, but they'll be at the bottom of my drawer.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adk dad from Lake Placid on Friday, June 18, 2010
    theses are comfotable and look quite nice. for the money they can't be beat. I just bought 2 more pair. Although I have not washed them yet so I hope that they don't shrink up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJO from Boston MA. on Friday, June 18, 2010
    Great pants at a great Price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Big Silk from Austin, TX on Monday, June 14, 2010
    I was immediately attracted by the price. I bought two pair of these pants. As soon as they arrived, I tried them on. They weren't exactly the same size, but the tag said they were. As I do with all new clothes, I washed them. They seemed to fit a little better in the length.

    These are closer to casual Friday pants than something you'd want to where a collar and tie with. They are indeed comfortable. Definitely a summer-weight material. And living in Austin, TX, that ain't a bad thing...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Odd cut
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Ttown from Tuscaloosa, AL on Monday, June 14, 2010
    Nice materials that are soft, and I like the color. Waist size seemed accurate, but seemed tighter at the thigh area than they should. Back pockets are also too small, tri-fold wallet barely fits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sky from Ma. on Thursday, June 10, 2010
    Great price for classic pants for casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, June 2, 2010
    This product is not worth for your money. It's waste of your money.
    I was excited about by purches but when I got my dilevery it was very disappointing. Pant was look like worn and shabby.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Low Quality
    • Pros: none
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jogger Joe from Houston, TX. on Monday, May 31, 2010
    The feel of these pants are great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandly from woodland, ca on Saturday, May 29, 2010
    though 2nds imply caveat impter one pair of pants i got required some sewing to close the hole in the yoke area of the crotch. is there a lower rating than 2nds?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LF from NJ on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    I am not sure if the tag was true (the size was crossed on and corrected by hand), but it was not longer than 29" ( instead of 32"). Waste size was also at least 1" smaller than expected ( estimated 29 instead of 30).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #