Barry Bricken Dblrvrs pl Pants - Double-Reverse Pleats, Cuffed (For Men)

Closeouts. Pleats and cuffs are back, and Barry Bricken's wool pants express the style beautifully through the softness of wool with muted double windowpanes.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rick Shaw from Chinatown on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous looking pair of slacks except for the contrasting color of thread that they chose to use for the stitching. My pair had a very distracting 5 inch tan stitch that ran horizontally alongside the zipper. It was very noticeable up close and afar. This flaw would probably go unnoticed if worn with a blazer or a sport coat. Unfortunately, I chose to return them.
  • Reviewed by Mathai from Texas on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I received a wrong size. Is being returned.
    Outsize label shows 36x30 size.
    Inside label shows 34x30. Incorrect labeling outside.
    Would not fit.
  • Reviewed by John from Sydney, Australia on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Rarely does a pair of pants fit this well ! I think this is the first time an off the rack pants actually fits like it should. Quality is very good so I would highly recommend these to anyone.
  • Reviewed by tm from Kalamazoo MI on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    The pants themselves seem quite nice, a great light weight and very comfortable.

    The description and name of the product, however, are incorrect. These are 100% wool, no linen or silk at all. I wish I had paid better attention and got the ones that are a wool-silk-linen blend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Naples, FL on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Lightweight fabric for a good price, no complaints on my end. The length was true to measure, 30-32.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy from Louisville, Ky on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Great fabric, well made
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Chris from Bisbee, AZ on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    These are well made, of a very nice fabric, are well tailored, and fit very well. Unfortunately, the lining from waist to knee is polyester. I've never liked the feel of this, if it doesn't bother you,these are great slacks.
    Recommendation is with qualifications.
    • Best Uses: Work office
    • Pros: Flattering Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Monday, January 09, 2012
    Construction and finishing are very good for the suggested retail price. Interior seat seams are taped and there are sweat shields in the crotch. Half-lined to the knees. True to size and length. Cuffs are well executed and finished length saves tailor fees.
    • Best Uses: 3 Season, All around, Business Casual
    • Pros: Nicely finished, Well constructed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.