Barry Bricken Wool Flannel Dress Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. These Barry Bricken dress pants use durable, lightweight and warm wool flannel fabric to a handsome advantage.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheffjeff Jeff from Central CT on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This is the second or third pair of these pants I have purchased. Very good fit, good material and construction, and they look good. I washed one pair in my washer and they came out ok but after thinking about it I would not recommend it. With the STP discounts I got these for just over $20 and they look as good as pants costing more than twice that amount.
  • Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Iowa on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Barry Bricken pants seem to be tailored exactly for my body. I keep coming back to STP to buy additional pairs. I wear these with a sport coat or sweater in cold weather. They hold a nice crease and are well constructed.
  • Reviewed by Louise from West Virginia on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Very light weight, high quality, true to size.
  • Reviewed by Tally Scout Dad from Florida on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    These seem nice, but are sized way too small.
  • Reviewed by CKG Memphis from Memphis on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Received with wool flannel fabric as advertised and quality is satisfactory.
    Had hoped that the ordered olive color would be more prominent than that shown in the descriptive picture, but is hard to detect as is mostly black, but may have a slight olive sheen. At best it is a very very dark olive.
    The 38 waist seems more like a 37, but the 30 inseam is right on.
    Was a very good buy at sale price of $29.38 with additional coupon.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Woodland, WA on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I like the pants a lot, but even the pair I received when I exchanged the first pair is tight on me, so their sizing runs REALLY small. Order at LEAST on size larger than normal!
  • Reviewed by Gold Coast Jon from Alameda, CA on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    These are warm, nice looking wool pants. I have cold feet 6 months out of the year from frost-nip in my feet (suffered long ago on winter backcountry trips and impaired circulation from a climbing fall, so I wear warmer-than-average wool dress slacks from late October through April her in the SF Bay Area.

    These slacks fit the bill nicely for cool fall and winter days and nights in San Francisco and keeps the moisture-laden air from chilling my toes, and they look and fit well, too.
  • Reviewed by PostDriver from Dallas/Ruidoso on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Fine fabric, well cut. Size as stated. Don't forget, these are flat front!
  • Reviewed by Atticjewel from California on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Well made and good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    What's not to like?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.